Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Terrace

Reviews - Ohana

9.7/10
67
Carretera de l'Arenal, 10, 07610 Palma de MallorcaSee map

Average price €12

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent67 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.9/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Joanne H.

    October 21, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    This restaurant is a great find, excellent food. The vegan poke bowl was outstanding and the crepes were delicious. Definitely worth a visit we had a really nice meal

    Ohana (Owner)

    Dear Joanne, Thank you for your comment. We are happy you enjoyed the food and had a good time in Ohana!

  • Valerie p.

    October 12, 202112 reviews

    9.5/10

    Service was very friendly, portion was good and tasty

    Ohana (Owner)

    Thank you for the review, it was a pleasure to welcome you!

  • Delphine V.

    September 11, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Again, I was not disappointed. I took the chicken poke bowl and it was really good. Enough saisoning and great mix of ingredients. The pineapple was the best touch!

    Ohana (Owner)

    Hi Delphine Many thanks, It was a pleasure for us to have you twice in Ohana.

  • Delphine V.

    September 9, 20216 reviews

    10/10
  • Stijn v.

    August 29, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    friendly and helpfull staff. Food was really good and home made. Good quality for value. friendly and helpfull staff. Food was really good and home made. Good quality for value.

    Ohana (Owner)

    Thanks for your kind words, it was a pleasure to welcome you in Ohana!

  • Silas S.
    Silas S.

    August 26, 202137 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ohana (Owner)

    Dear Silas, thanks for your comment! Hope to see you again!

  • Andres V.

    August 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    Nos encanto tanto la comida como el trato del personal, seguro que repetiremos

Tripadvisor reviews

1 Tripadvisor Review

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation