8.2/10
Very good
based on 1277 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Rosanna M.
    Rosanna M.
    • 2 reviews
    4/10

    Niente di particolare

  2. Laura D.
    Laura D.
    • 21 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo come sempre.

  3. Silvia c.
    Silvia c.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Always a good choice ????

  4. Maria d.
    Maria d.
    • 8 reviews
    4.5/10

    Very expensive, a Ramen costs around 15euro, while in Milan you can find great ones at 10euro in the central area. The quality of the meat was pretty bad, chewy and tasteless. Service was meh, and the overall experience not to repeat anymore. There are better places to go.

  5. Irene p.
    Irene p.
    • 2 reviews
    2/10

    Never again: high prices, no quality, no good atmosphere, terrible sushi, terrible sushi, terrible soy sauce, only a runner, plastic black forks. Moreover: "Kitchen is closed. Order a plate".... """CHINESES AREN'T JAPANESES""". Just said all as far this place is concerned. Thanks to the fork for letting me discover "the truth" about places I visit.

  6. Gregorio C.
    Gregorio C.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Good starters, I was expecting something more from the Ramen. Cozy atmosphere

  7. Carlo c.
    Carlo c.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo come sempre!

  8. Massimiliano b.
    Massimiliano b.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  9. Caterina D.
    Caterina D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good quality food and so nice waitresses

  10. Josef C.
    Josef C.
    • 30 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottimo ramen e atmosfera tipica!

  11. Andrea D.
    Andrea D.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Best sushi in MIlan. Worth the price

  12. Isabella B.
    Isabella B.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ottimo!

  13. Daniele D.
    Daniele D.
    • 47 reviews
    7.5/10

    Tutto bene

  14. Maurizio  R.
    Maurizio R.
    • 11 reviews
    7/10

    Deliziosi i ravioli, sufficientw il ramen.

  15. Josef C.
    Josef C.
    • 30 reviews
    9/10

    The real ramen!!!!!!

  16. MARCO ANTONIO B.
    MARCO ANTONIO B.
    • 63 reviews
    8/10

    Una conferma: ramen e sushi di qualità e assortimento. Originali i ramen e diversi uramaki. Prezzo conveniente con the fork ed onesto senza

  17. Chiaretta Z.
    Chiaretta Z.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  18. Laura C.
    Laura C.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Buonissimo e personale gentilissimo !!

  19. Marta M.
    Marta M.
    • 11 reviews
    5/10

    Personale gentile ma la cucina ci ha un po’ deluso

  20. Gabrielle D.
    Gabrielle D.
    • 16 reviews
    5.5/10

    A little disappointed that to change my booking I needed to speak to 3 different people prior to being put through to someone who spoke Italian. Food, atmosphere and service average, but not negative in any way. Great price!

  21. Filippo P.
    Filippo P.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good quality. Very fast. The place is nice and friendly. I like noodles and here is good.