Back

Reviews Olietto

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 652 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Gaja M.
    Gaja M.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Always amazing - flavours and ingredients are 150 % fabulous and TASTY, the service is friendly and the location is quiet. All in all the best kind of experience.

  2. Barbara C.
    Barbara C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great restaurant, excellent cuisine

  3. Carlo l.
    Carlo l.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Good food, good staff!!

  4. Kristin V.
    Kristin V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We had the traditional tasting menu and everything was excellent!

  5. Camilla O.
    Camilla O.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    Buono! ;)

  6. Maria V.
    Maria V.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food, friendly service!

  7. Marco S.
    Marco S.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Great Restaurant with a top service and interesting menu. Nicely presented food and some special unusual creations.

  8. Giulio G.
    Giulio G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimo!

  9. Donatella S.
    Donatella S.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Quality of food very good and service impeccable. We did dine outside in a veranda and since the temperature was quite high there was not enough air circulating even with the fans, but it was anyway pleasant

  10. Haejin Y.
    Haejin Y.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good service Nice and interesting foods

  11. Luca L.
    Luca L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Una grande scoperta!

  12. Q Q.
    Q Q.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

  13. Annie L.
    Annie L.
    • one review
    10/10

    amazing regional foods of South Italy. The service is also very friendly and attentive. i will definitely come back soon

  14. Simone B.
    Simone B.
    • 48 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo e ottimo prezzo

  15. Alex R.
    Alex R.
    • 31 reviews
    9.5/10

    Posto molto carino. Ottimo il servizio, non invadente, e la cucina. Credo che torneremo volentieri.

  16. Roberto S.
    Roberto S.
    • 20 reviews
    8/10

    Buon cibo e buon locale

  17. Mariane M.
    Mariane M.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Piccolo e accogliente, arredi essenziali, delicata musica di sottofondo. Servizio impeccabile. Piatti preparati dal ottimo chef al momento. Da provare

  18. Cristiano B.
    Cristiano B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Cucina toscana. Ottimi primi e antipasti e buona fiorentina. Servizio accurato. Da ripetere

  19. Katia G.
    Katia G.
    • 38 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ristorante piccolo ma ben disposto. Colpisce la gentilezza del personale e la grande attenzione. Prodotti di ottima qualità..ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo con the fork Lo consiglio

  20. Annamaria M.
    Annamaria M.
    • 59 reviews
    6/10

    Piatti dal sapore sciatto, interruzione di corrente nel dehor e conseguente blocco delle lampade di calore per il resto della serata, uova al tartufo serviti senza tartufo.

  21. Fabrizio L.
    Fabrizio L.
    • 263 reviews
    8/10

    Not all of the dishes were available, especially the best cut (filetto)

  22. Giorgio G.
    Giorgio G.
    • 22 reviews
    9/10

    Very delicious meat! The location is quite nice, I ate outside during a very sunny day.

  23. Jiji L.
    Jiji L.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    good restaurant I came last sumer it was much better service. maybe because Saturday night the place was packed and only 2 or 3 waiters to serve in 2 completely separated rooms and few tables second floor. we ordered la canina florantina came not to the perfection but acceptable . the side came very little usually more and cold . the wine was good . good price for the kind .

    Olietto

    Thanks for your visit, we hope to see you again soon! We have made significant changes to the restaurant, and to the environment, and on the menu, so as to further improve the overall quality.

  24. Danilo c.
    Danilo c.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Che bella scoperta! Cena eccezionale con amici. Abbiamo scelto la Fiorentina la regina delle carni toscane. La carne era cotta perfettamente , morbida e servita in un piatto molto grande con tante verdure appetitose e saporite! Che bella cena. Ci hanno offerto un assaggio di pappa al pomodoro aspettando la carne, molo gustoso. Il tutto innaffiato con un buon Chianti, che però era l'ultima bottiglia disponibile, dopo abbiamo dovuto cambiare vino. Non so se scelta dei commensali o il cameriere non aveva avvisato prima, onestamente il dubbio rimane. In ogni caso la scelta dei vini e ampia. Abbiamo chiuso con alcuni dessert le grappe e il caffè. Personale attento, gentile e premuroso, ottimo servizio. Prezzo assolutamente perfetto vista la qualità del cibo. Circa 50 euro a testa, ottimo! Unico neo renderei un po' più calda l'atmosfera, il locale meriterebbe una maggiore personalità. Da ritornare!

    Olietto

    Grazie della visita, speriamo di rivederla presto. Abbiamo apportato notevoli modifiche al ristorante, sia all'ambiente, che sul menù, in modo da migliorare ulteriormente la qualità generale.

  25. Cinzia P.
    Cinzia P.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Superiore.

    Olietto

    Grazie della visita, speriamo di rivederla presto!