Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean Wine bar

Reviews - Olio Restaurant

9.5/10
64
Via Santo Spirito, 4, 50124 FlorenceSee map

Average price €45

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent64 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Greg P.

    April 6, 202225 reviews

    10/10

    Very elegant but welcoming restaurant with many different options with some important Tuscan staples.

  • Cheryl K.

    April 2, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    We had a wonderful evening. Loved the atmosphere, the staff was wonderful and the food was excellent. We will come back!!

  • Laura R.
    Laura R.

    November 6, 202193 reviews

    8/10

    Lo conosco da tanto tempo,e ci vado sempre molto volentieri

  • Manny v.

    October 7, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent experience! Price quality was superior. Service was great and accommodating. Carlo the Manager was super. Oh and yes the food was the star!

  • Elisa h.

    September 26, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Ottimo servizio. Cibo squisito!

  • Svein H.
    Svein H.

    September 16, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    High level Tuscan cuisine in a relaxed and elegant setting. Friendly an professional service.

  • Ole Bo H.

    September 10, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Virkelig velsmagende mad. Dejlig vin ???? anbefalet af værten. De varmeste anbefalinger. Snyd ikke dig selv for en dejlig oplevelse. Værten går rundt og hygger med gæsterne.

  • Witold W.
    Witold W.

    July 15, 202121 reviews

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

569 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation