Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Olsons skafferi

9.6/10
262
Mariagatan 6, 25223 HelsingborgSee map

Average price SEK 512

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent262 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Susanne B.

    January 5, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastiskt god mat och service i en supermysig miljö! Ett stort plus för halvflaskor vin när man har olika smak.

  • Annika W.

    December 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fantastiskt god mat och en mysig atmosfär. Kan verkligen rekommendera detta ställe ???????? Bra läge från där vi bodde . Man blir inte besviken .

  • Mikael B.

    October 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fantastisk restaurang bra mat och grym service

  • Olsson D.

    September 23, 20211 review

    8/10

    Bra

  • Astrid L.

    June 15, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Josefine N.
    Josefine N.

    June 6, 20191 review

    10/10

    Helt fantastisk mat

  • Daniel G.

    April 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    Food was superb and palatable. Definitely I would recommend it to all visitors who wants to enjoy such a delicious lobster pasta. One of the best restaurants I have ever been here in Helsingborg.

  • Jens D.

    February 1, 201912 reviews

    9/10

    Bra mat och super service

  • Tracey J.

    September 24, 201821 reviews

    6.5/10

    Lovely meal entire dining room smelled like poop. Sewage and plumbing issues they should close down that area of the restaurant

  • Andreas S.

    March 17, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    Allt var toppen

  • - -

    November 15, 20171 review

    9/10

    Terrific food and atmosphere!

  • HAN SU

    October 4, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    Friendly service!

  • - -

    August 21, 20171 review

    10/10

    The best!

  • - -

    July 31, 20172 reviews

    9/10

    Super gott! Bra service ????????

  • Bengt S.

    April 1, 20171 review

    9/10

    Mysig restaurang med härlig känsla av Italien i både inredning & meny. Bra mat och bra vinlista samt mycket trevlig personal.

  • Sunny K.

    August 25, 20162 reviews

    8.5/10

    Cozy place and nice gazpacho with campi

  • Andrew E.

    April 21, 20162 reviews

    9/10

    Very tasty pasta dishes and great service

Tripadvisor reviews

628 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation