Back

Reviews O.ma.ca.sè

9.1/10
Excellent
based on 562 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Leonardo B.
    Leonardo B.
    • one review
    7/10

    Good food, price as you expected but the service was not the best. They served before us people arrived later. Sushi was really fresh and good, the rate correct for the food

  2. Alice T.
    Alice T.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Such a yummy Japanese cuisine! I visited Japan years ago and from that moment on I can really taste the difference between authentic and non Japanese cuisine! and this is AUTHENTIC! I loved it, will def be back! Bit expensive, but...hey, Milan! I've spent the same in other places eating much worse. Also, clothes smelled like fry when we got out...

  3. Chang H.
    Chang H.
    • one review
    10/10

    So cute so yummy

  4. Luisa D.
    Luisa D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent place! I loved it!

  5. Emanuela A.
    Emanuela A.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice Japanese restaurant. Food was really good, especially the starters but a bit expensive. The atmosphere was simple and relaxed. We will definitely go again.

  6. Giorgia B.
    Giorgia B.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent quality, perfect service and original and various menu

  7. Emanuela m.
    Emanuela m.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    excellent ! great place

  8. Nicola M.
    Nicola M.
    • one review
    10/10

    fantastic. to come back another thousand times. all perfect

  9. Roberta C.
    Roberta C.
    • 108 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia...

  10. Alex C.
    Alex C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    best sushi in milan price-quality wise

  11. Roberto G.
    Roberto G.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre al top.

  12. Francesco Gabriele C.
    Francesco Gabriele C.
    • 12 reviews
    5/10

    The waitress (for the second time) wanted to give us a table right next to a very crowded table. There was no space such as one side of the table assigned to us was not possible to be used because there was the family very attached to it. We sat on another table (everything was free) and she says:”well it shouldn’t be possible”... very upset. The food is good but they should be more Japanese in terms of hospitality

  13. Angelo F.
    Angelo F.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Una certezza!

  14. Matteo C.
    Matteo C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia

  15. Francesca Q.
    Francesca Q.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    autentico, garbato e gustoso... una vera chicca!

  16. Gianpaolo a.
    Gianpaolo a.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    6

  17. Ilde D.
    Ilde D.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fresh and authentic Japanese sushi, with the plus of generous portion. the place can get quite busy and service a bit slow

  18. Davide P.
    Davide P.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    The best Japanese restaurant in Milan: authentic, mouthwatering food, high-quality ingredients, traditional with a zest of creativity, cozy venue, kind service. You can’t ask for more, all-round dining experience!

  19. Matteo C.
    Matteo C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    sempre una garanzia

  20. Elisa D.
    Elisa D.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    lo adoro!da provare!

  21. Ivan K.
    Ivan K.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    It never disappoints! Great and authentic Japanese. The lunch deal is very good value for money. I am a regular now!

  22. Viktor K.
    Viktor K.
    • one review
    10/10

    The quality was very good. The service was very patient and right on time. The atmosphere was really relaxed.

  23. Giovanna S.
    Giovanna S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Assolutamente da provare!

  24. Ivan K.
    Ivan K.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing! One of the best Japanese in Milan! Arigato!

  25. Egidio C.
    Egidio C.
    • 253 reviews
    10/10

    Nice Japanese restaurant, lovely staff and great Japanese food! Bel ristorante giapponese, servizio amorevole e buon cibo giapponese!

  26. David H.
    David H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic...

  27. Augusto D.
    Augusto D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Ottima cena!!!!!

  28. Pier Vincenzo A.
    Pier Vincenzo A.
    • one review
    9/10

    Nice Japanese restaurant near the Navigli. Chef and personnel are all Japanese. The sushi is fresh and well prepared. Very nice the cooked Tuna and Salmon. Home made Mochi as dessert. Price in line with the quality. Recommended.

  29. Renato b.
    Renato b.
    • 137 reviews
    10/10

    un angolo di giappone

  30. Anna S.
    Anna S.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    L ho scoperto quest'estate con il mio ragazzo e poi ci sn tornata stasera con amici. É un angolo di Giappone ed i piatti sn sfiziosissimi. Ottimo ristorante. Da provare il tonno natto (tartare di tonno con soya fermentata).

  31. Ivan K.
    Ivan K.
    • 31 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great authentic Japanese food! We will be back for sure.

  32. Milka f.
    Milka f.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food, exquisite service, great mood! One of the best in town. Reasonably priced, too. Definitely worth a stop