Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider Terrace

Reviews - Ombre Rosse

9/10
313
Vico degli Indoratori, 20, 16123 GenoaSee map

Average price €32

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent314 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Emilie Lara M.
    Emilie Lara M.

    January 9, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Buona cena, ottimo servizio Grazie

  • Lea H.

    October 17, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    We are returning customers. Food is original and delicious and the service is always great! Highly recommend

  • Chiara G.

    August 11, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Luca S.

    November 4, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Such a great experience as always. The food is very delicious, the atmosphere is cozy and the staff makes you feel like home. Every time we’re in Genova we go there. We just love it!

  • Mattia m.
    Mattia m.

    September 23, 202087 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  • Tea i.

    July 27, 20208 reviews

    10/10

    Da tornare assolutamente!!

  • Susan c.

    October 9, 201910 reviews

    6.5/10

    Everything was o.k. The most tasty part of the meal was the salada mista. Fresh and sweet. Portions were generous.

  • Rich G.

    September 15, 20191 review

    10/10

    We loved the restaurant . Food was excellent . Would definitely go back

  • Jesús Manuel G.

    August 25, 201933 reviews

    9.5/10

    It was an astonishing experience in Ombre Rosse. The location is marvellous and food is at the same level. Personal team is very kind and show interest on our experience

  • Jennifer D.
    Jennifer D.

    August 17, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Great as usual

  • Lisa W.

    July 21, 20191 review

    9/10

    A little hidden gem in the middle of Genoa. The service was excellent and very accommodating for English speakers. The food was fantastic and atmosphere quiet and romantic.

  • Paul P.

    July 3, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Ombre Rosse is a really good restaurant with excellent dishes. We can highly recommend this.

  • Elwin L.
    Elwin L.

    March 7, 201919 reviews

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

664 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation