Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Onda blu

8.7/10
462
Piazza del Granatiere, 8, Cortellazzo, I-30016 Lido di JesoloSee map

Average price €30 Accepts Yums

20% off food

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous462 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Giovanni B.

    September 10, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Bellissima esperienza! Cibo molto buono, di qualità, servizio ottimo e camerieri gentilissimi! Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo! Da ritornarci assolutamente!

  • Lucius Y.

    September 7, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    In that time we just tried the spaghetti with marine delicacies!! Everyone just have to order and enjoyed!! Tutto bene!! Bellisimo

  • Lucius Y.

    September 6, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    It's our second visit the Onda Blu!! as well as for the first time , the food and the quality are beyond of expections we obiuslsy come again to this Excellent place

  • Jennifer M.

    July 12, 20211 review

    6/10

    War alles gut. Danke.

  • Mirko F.

    July 9, 20211 review

    9/10

    Very good spaghetti with clams and a dorada grilled to perfection. The meal has fully met the expectations ????

  • Sofia P.

    September 17, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima cena, abbondante, personale incredibilmente cortese e disponibile

  • Lucius Y.

    September 9, 201915 reviews

    10/10

    It was out first at the Onda blue!! The fish and meat were so tasty and the service was on the 5 star level!@ Certanly we will again at this splendid place

  • Andy B.

    August 2, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Joanne W.

    July 7, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Lovely food, large portions but no sides included. Very reasonable prices. The Sardinian tiramisu was gorgeous! We will return at some point of our holiday ????????

  • Carmelo A.

    December 22, 20181 review

    7/10

    Normale

  • Alberto D.

    September 14, 20183 reviews

    9/10

    Assolutamente da provare.

  • Federica B.
    Federica B.

    June 8, 201817 reviews

    7.5/10

    Buono!

  • - -

    August 14, 20171 review

    7/10

    .

  • - -

    August 10, 20171 review

    8/10

    Cena tranquilla e gustosa in un ambiente informale

  • Michael C.

    August 12, 20161 review

    8.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

378 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation