8.2/10
Very good
based on 287 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Andreas L.
    Andreas L.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    The food was not special. Service was very slow. The poor waiter thought he was funny but he was not at all. We saw that some tables were given free coffee after their meal but they didn’t offer it to us, not that we wanted (we were on a hurry) but still the had to offer it to us as well!

  2. Dongyang  F.
    Dongyang F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great seafood pasta, large selection of pizzas (including without tomato sauce). The atmosphere was cozy and the prices good. Very friendly staff! I definitely recommend this place, and we will go there again!

  3. Maria M.
    Maria M.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a great evening! Excellent food, nice atmosphere, good and friendly service. We had pizza, pasta, salad and dessert. Great value for money.

  4. Kristijan S.
    Kristijan S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place with good Food and pleasant staff

  5. Bernard C.
    Bernard C.
    • one review
    4/10

    Really disappointing for a first dinner in Italy. The bread basket came with stale bread; the pasta wasn’t al dente and the accompanying prawns weren’t fresh. The grilled radicchio was tasteless, and the pizza had a bland and lumpy crust with mediocre toppings. The house wine was weak and forgettable. Service is good and friendly but cannot make up for terrible food.

  6. Ran C.
    Ran C.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Owner is a fun and nice guy, atmosphare is good. BUT the food, this time on christmas eve, was not worth 20 EUR per dish, and i found the 5 EUR coperto per person too much for restaurant of this class. I sadly wouldnt come again.

  7. Colin P.
    Colin P.
    • one review
    10/10

    A thoroughly enjoyable evening. We were made to feel most welcome.

  8. Alan S.
    Alan S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place to eat they where very welcoming and nothing to much trouble very tentative helped us choose my wife had a seafood pasta which looked amazing I had steak alps very good and the price was fair. Little off the beaten track but worth a little walk.

  9. Andre S.
    Andre S.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was a nice atmosphere a bit outside of Milano. We have enjoyed seafood a lot. The staff was very friendly

  10. Michele K.
    Michele K.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was lovely, the food cooked to perfection, wait staff very attentive.

  11. Frederic C.
    Frederic C.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent tasty food! A great experience from beginning to the end. Would definitely come back.

  12. Darya K.
    Darya K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing place, highly recommend

  13. Zinan Z.
    Zinan Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    nice food nice service I love this restaurant!

  14. VITALY S.
    VITALY S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super!!!

  15. Melissa O.
    Melissa O.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Attentive. Variety in the menu. Excellent risotto.

  16. Andreas M.
    Andreas M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Itˋs a very nice Restaurant, thatˋs a originell italien ristorante und pizzzeria with a wood oven. The food is absolutely italien styled. My hole family was happy ???? .

  17. Nikola M.
    Nikola M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good!good!good!

  18. Juan Carlos G.
    Juan Carlos G.
    • one review
    10/10

    great atmosphere, very attentive and accommodating and simply delicious food. staff were great with our children too.

  19. Bobana M.
    Bobana M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The staff and service was very kind. The only negative point is the restroom. Price-quality ratio for new year it was very well.

  20. Aishwarya  D.
    Aishwarya D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food was delicious and staff were really attentive especially towards the children. They catered well for one of our party who had a milk protein allergy. It was a lovely meal.

  21. Irene S.
    Irene S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The tablecloth on my table was quite dirty (big dot of old coffee and traces of other food). Pizza was good though and waitress very friendly.

  22. Damian A.
    Damian A.
    • one review
    7/10

    The wasn't high level but the service was really nice. The home made tiramisu was good

  23. Grace R.
    Grace R.
    • one review
    10/10

    This was my second visit to this lovely friendly restaurant. The welcome we received was warm & sincere and the food on both visits was excellent. The staff were smiling & friendly and looked after us attentively without being intrusive. We were staying in ibis Milano Centro and only walked 3 minutes from the hotel. Can’t praise this restaurant highly enough.

  24. Alan G.
    Alan G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service. Very good food. Extremely pleasant staff.

  25. Joseph S.
    Joseph S.
    • 2 reviews
    2/10

    Stay away from this tourist trap! I honestly do not know how they are rated as high as they are. First, with a reservation we had to wait 20 minutes for a table. Second, most of the patrons were tourists. We are tourists too but not a good sign if you are looking for authentic Milenese food. Third, the service was terrible. We dealt with not less than 3 wait staff none of whom seemed to know what was going on. The second course came out so long after the first course, we thought they had forgot about it and we were ready to leave. They also never brought the Parmesan cheese we asked for. The wine selection is small and overpriced for sub-par wine. And lastly, the food was bland and not cooked right. My pork Milanese was dry and dull; the seafood pasta was boring and over salted; and the risotto was crunchy (not al dente..I know the difference). On a positive note, they did accommodate (with hesitation) a special request of the kitchen for an off-menu item of grilled eggplant. That was probably the best part of my meal. Also, the few locals I saw eating here got the pizza. Perhaps it was my fault for thinking this was an actual restaurant and not just a pizzaria.

  26. Andrei s.
    Andrei s.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    excellent food, great service.

  27. Altaf K.
    Altaf K.
    • 2 reviews
    5/10

    Patchy food: Stale bread (for €2.50 no option), poor bresaola, great frito misto di mare and good tiramisu. Friendly if temperamental service, so-so atmosphere.

  28. Terri S.
    Terri S.
    • 4 reviews
    5/10

    Food was average, house wine was terrible and had to pay service fee 2.50 per person. Doesn’t seem like much except when a family of 4 has to pay $10 on a $60 bill it’s ridiculous. However, service was quick and prices were reasonable.

  29. Zita W.
    Zita W.
    • one review
    10/10

    The price for this excellent food was very good and fair ! Thank you

  30. Nadezhda A.
    Nadezhda A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great friendly atmosphere with fantastic pizza and pasta. Moderate prices. Highly recommend

  31. Luna V.
    Luna V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and service!!!!

  32. Clare D.
    Clare D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food and service- and the music was great as wwwll ????

  33. Dan N.
    Dan N.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    all was perfect , very friendly staff

  34. Rachael A.
    Rachael A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Hidden Gem. Great food and great service. Definitely worth a visit

  35. Alvaro D.
    Alvaro D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent place, deli food and crowded.

  36. Julie I.
    Julie I.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely no nonsense restaurant. The thin crust pizzas were amazing and huge. I would highly recommend this restaurant. Service was quick but you were not rushed.

  37. Olga G.
    Olga G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    So nice place! Amazing deserts, delicious pasta and meat, very good pizza. We were happy to visit it twice, and hope for return!

  38. Jenny K.
    Jenny K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really really good pizza. Very reasonable. Good service. Not rushed. Highly recommend

  39. HIDEKAZU F.
    HIDEKAZU F.
    • one review
    8/10

    very goods tasteand,servis.

  40. Igor E.
    Igor E.
    • one review
    10/10

    מסעדה מצויינת! השירות היה אדיב, המלצר הראשי אדם מאוד נחמד בעל חוש הומור. האוכל כמובן מאוד טעים, מבחר גדול של פיצות, מנת הבשר הייתה מאוד טעימה, חומרי גלם טריים ולא פחות חשוב המחירים הוגנים לכל הדעות. ממליץ בחום!