Register my restaurant
Help


Fusion Trendy

Reviews - OnSushi Fusion Peruano Japones

9.2/10
1615
P.º de Europa, 7, 28703 San Sebastián de los Reyes
Fusion
Average price €30

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

OnSushi Fusion Peruano Japones

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent1615 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Edurado E.6 reviews

    February 15, 2024

    10/10

    Good good, good service

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Christian A.

    Christian A.1 review

    July 16, 2023

    9/10

    Nice place, loved the decoration, food and the service.

  • Andres O.12 reviews

    May 22, 2023

    9.5/10

    We have a nice dinner with the team. Food was delicious

  • Mariano D.

    Mariano D.5 reviews

    April 9, 2023

    10/10

    Ok

  • Andres O.12 reviews

    February 27, 2023

    9.5/10

    I totally enjoy every time I come to this restaurant. Delicious food, nice service and good prices. Definitely one of my favourite places

  • Manuel S.7 reviews

    February 24, 2023

    9.5/10

    Amazing food. The “lomo saltado” is just fantastic, as is the ceviche. Good ambience and lovely terrace

  • Mark W.6 reviews

    February 14, 2023

    10/10

    Very good quality food in comparison to Peruvian restaurants (in Peru), but size is much smaller and is expensive.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Ruddy O.6 reviews

    October 25, 2022

    10/10

    Second time here and again very tasty food with great service

  • Ruddy O.6 reviews

    October 21, 2022

    10/10

    Second time here and wonderful experience again. Delicious food with great service, definitely to come back again ????

  • Ruddy O.6 reviews

    October 6, 2022

    10/10

    I had a very good experience. Nice place, great service and delicious food. I totally recommend it and I will definitely come back to enjoy more dishes.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Mike D.5 reviews

    August 30, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent in all respects. Service, presentation, waiting time reasonable. Digital menu did not display photos however we were quite happy with what we ordered.

  • Manuel S.7 reviews

    August 19, 2022

    9.5/10

    Fantastic Peruvian food in a nice terrace Alcobedas. The Ceviche was awesome, and so was the Lomo Salteado. Worth the visit

  • Ronnie M.4 reviews

    April 30, 2022

    10/10

    Attention to details, all the staff is very nice and polite. The food is carefully presented. The room is very pleasant, with a Japanese vibe. The food is a fusion of Japanese and Peruvian cuisine.

Tripadvisor reviews

13 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.