Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderFrench Wine bar

Reviews - Oplato

9.3/10
822
69 Rue de Charonne, 75011 ParisSee map

Average price €30

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 5 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 5 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent822 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ramez K.

    April 24, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    The restaurant was really nice The staff was friendly, helpful and excellent Food and drinks were really tasty and fantastic. The menu is full with varieties.

  • Helen B.

    March 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    Alex was wonderful! Soooo helpful explaining the different menu options. She was great. The food was amazing and I cannot wait to return : )

  • Richard S.

    February 21, 20221 review

    10/10

    Au top. Très sympas.

  • Laur A.

    February 5, 20221 review

    2/10

    Horrible place. Stuff was extremely rude! I would not recommend going there, a lot of good places around the area that value their customers. Not sure why the good reviews and ranking

  • SANDRA R.
    SANDRA R.

    February 4, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Très bien comme d’habitude.

  • Nicolas V.
    Nicolas V.

    November 1, 20211 review

    10/10

    Produits au top ????

  • Isabelle G.
    Isabelle G.

    September 9, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Très bel endroit , plateau excellent

  • Sebastien S.
    Sebastien S.

    July 21, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    Fidèle client et c’est pas fini ! Merci au staff qui est toujours très sympa !

  • SANDRA R.
    SANDRA R.

    June 30, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon accueil. Fromage et charcuterie au top .

  • Asia K.
    Asia K.

    February 12, 20201 review

    10/10

    What a great place! Fantastic service great energy. Will surely come back☺️????????

  • Hermence D.
    Hermence D.

    February 10, 202021 reviews

    7/10

    Petites portions

  • Alfred W.

    January 26, 202013 reviews

    9/10
  • Jeong Ah K.
    Jeong Ah K.

    December 29, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    The owner speaks good English and was very attentive. Good place to enjoy a bottle of wine with diveree selections of cheese and jambon!

  • Ryan F.
    Ryan F.

    November 17, 201950 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Diego V.
    Diego V.

    October 20, 201911 reviews

    7.5/10

    Not bad at all but a little too expensive if u think that the price for 5 slices of ham Is 3/4 euros... I understand that the quality is high, but still too expensive.

  • Antonin M.
    Antonin M.

    October 14, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Good restaurant, with good product. I recommend

  • Jonathan N.

    October 6, 20196 reviews

    8.5/10

    Smoked duck was the best. Waiter was very nice and helpful. All food was good. The only negative was that the marinated olives were very salty, but that’s what they are supposed to be.

  • Pauline D.
    Pauline D.

    September 25, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Top

  • Rachel A.

    September 19, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Edwin M.

    September 9, 201934 reviews

    10/10
  • Gene S.

    August 11, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Arielle J.
    Arielle J.

    June 4, 201953 reviews

    10/10

    Great and accommodating service, food and atmosphere.

  • Jérémie C.
    Jérémie C.

    May 5, 201982 reviews

    10/10

    Topppp

  • - -

    January 20, 20191 review

    6/10

    Perfetto per aperitivo

  • Alice B.

    January 16, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Au top !

  • Jenn G.

    December 27, 20189 reviews

    10/10

    Great cozy venue. Service very friendly. Delicious!

  • - -

    December 9, 20182 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    December 2, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Just delicous

  • - -
    - -

    November 27, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    When we arrived we were seated immediately. Service, atmosphere and cocktails were SOOOO good! We would definitely visit again and recommend to others.

  • Charlotte B.

    November 9, 20181 review

    10/10
  • - -

    October 28, 20181 review

    10/10

    We loved everything about our experience here. The food and wine were fantastic and the staff were friendly and helpful. We had a great time! We’ll be back next we’re in Paris for sure.

  • - -

    October 24, 20181 review

    10/10

    Juste parfait. ????

  • - -

    October 10, 20181 review

    10/10

    Fantastic quaint little restaurant with a great selection of tapas, craft beers and wines. Would certainly recommend

  • - -

    October 1, 20181 review

    10/10

    This place is awesome. Delicious platter with good selection of cheese, meat, dips and bread. Good wine and beer. Friendly staff.

  • Gregory g.

    September 25, 20189 reviews

    9/10

    .

  • - -
    - -

    August 8, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Nice place and perfect service, the platter we ordered was delicious! recommended!

  • - -

    August 5, 20181 review

    10/10

    Very happy with the meal and wouldn't change anything! The pricing was extremely reasonable as well.

  • Donald D.

    July 22, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Great place!

  • Wenceslas C.

    May 18, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Le patron est extra, le bar est extra.

Tripadvisor reviews

164 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation