Back

Reviews Ops!

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 1277 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Shani F.
    Shani F.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    This place is a complete heaven for vegans. There is so much selection and everything is so delicious.

  2. Marco A.
    Marco A.
    • 63 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ottimo !!!

  3. Bernard I.
    Bernard I.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    A large choice of very interestingly prepared food! A true experience

  4. CARLO S.
    CARLO S.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente come sempre

  5. Marco P.
    Marco P.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Una buona conferma

  6. Lorenzo A.
    Lorenzo A.
    • 197 reviews
    9/10

    Sempre ottimo...

  7. Lauri A.
    Lauri A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best meal in Rome for quality and variety. We got seconds even though we were already full. This should be a must-visit for everyone. Dessert is required.

  8. CARLO S.
    CARLO S.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  9. Luke S.
    Luke S.
    • one review
    10/10

    It's a beautiful unique experience and the staff were lovely and spoke English very well. The food was fantastic!.

  10. Jai C.
    Jai C.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    €50 for 2 plates and 2 glasses of wine, food was barely warm, not very flavoursome, good atmosphere and helpful staff

  11. Stella B.
    Stella B.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    One of my favourite ever!

  12. Janet W.
    Janet W.
    • one review
    10/10

    The restaurant is very clean and has a great atmosphere

  13. Marco P.
    Marco P.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Una buona conferma

  14. Marco P.
    Marco P.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Ottima conferma

  15. Marina C.
    Marina C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Buenísimo! Excelente restaurante buffet vegano en Roma. Se agredece que toda la comida sea vegana. Los postres exquisitos. Repetiremos sin duda.

  16. Francesco C.
    Francesco C.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima cena

  17. Marie-Claude V.
    Marie-Claude V.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    The place is very nice, the food was amazing! Everything tasted great and healthy.

  18. Donna C.
    Donna C.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    As a vegan who occasionally has dairy, I am always searching out restaurants that are safe havens. Ops! is a charming spot, a bit off the beaten path that has a wide variety of vegan options served buffet style. You choose what you want and then your dish is weighed. Many of the choices were excellent. There are also dessert options including vegan gelato that is better than some of the dairy versions I have tried in Rome. Service is outstanding.

  19. Ashley S.
    Ashley S.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Diverse and delicious! We plan to return frequently!

  20. Roberto N.
    Roberto N.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  21. Ambra D.
    Ambra D.
    • 19 reviews
    7/10

    Nice place but the variety of the buffet is a bit annoying ; nevertheless we did appreciate the atmosphere

  22. Lorenzo i.
    Lorenzo i.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super

  23. Cristiano R.
    Cristiano R.
    • 41 reviews
    8.5/10

    Mi ripeto. Sempre al TOP! Bravi!

  24. Majla S.
    Majla S.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Ops sempre al TOP!

  25. Alice S.
    Alice S.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Non delude mai

  26. Luca G.
    Luca G.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    buono come sempre

  27. Ahv V.
    Ahv V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Hier komen we terug!

  28. Stephanie m.
    Stephanie m.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect every time!

  29. Marco o.
    Marco o.
    • 35 reviews
    8/10

    Per chi cerca la cucina vegetariana e/o vegana

  30. Margherita B.
    Margherita B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastico

  31. Simona G.
    Simona G.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre ottimo

  32. Lorenzo A.
    Lorenzo A.
    • 197 reviews
    10/10

    Tutto sempre bene...

  33. Adriana l.
    Adriana l.
    • 2 reviews
    2/10

    An

  34. Jacopo R.
    Jacopo R.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    .

  35. CARLO S.
    CARLO S.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo...come sempre

  36. Silvia P.
    Silvia P.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Love all the selection of food. Kind staff and good quality.

  37. CARLO S.
    CARLO S.
    • 26 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  38. Enrico C.
    Enrico C.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    Ottima atmosfera.

  39. Paola l.
    Paola l.
    • 10 reviews
    7/10

    Buono

  40. Giancarlo M.
    Giancarlo M.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Molta scelta.