Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Vegetarian With friends

Reviews - Ora

9/10
201
Via S. Zanobi, 126R, 50129 FlorenceSee map

Average price €25 Accepts Yums

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums

Reviews

9/10
Excellent201 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Luca b.

    December 3, 2021103 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ottimo cibo, gestione the fork da migliorare!!!

  • Vanessa A.
    Vanessa A.

    October 27, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Very good atmosphere, out standing service (Tommaso) and food. 10 out of 10.

  • John L.
    John L.

    October 26, 202145 reviews

    9/10

    Wonderfully creative and flavoursome vegetarian food. Friendly and helpful service. Fresh decor and welcoming ambience. Excellent value for the quality received.

  • David K.

    August 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    We loved ORA. You get all of the creativity and deliciousness of Tuscan cuisine in carefully-crafted vegetarian dishes served in a charming atmosphere by attentive and warm staff.

  • Pierluigi S.
    Pierluigi S.

    October 26, 20192 reviews

    4/10

    Rinuncio a descrivere... poche parole disponibili... sintesi impossibile! Scandalosi

    Ora (Owner)

  • M. Marieke B.

    October 9, 20191 review

    5.5/10
  • Bruna C.

    January 18, 20194 reviews

    9/10

    Great selection of food...a delight for vegans and their friends!

  • - -

    October 13, 20181 review

    10/10

    Best Tiramisu I have ever tried Ragu was amazing too

  • Laird S.

    September 28, 201811 reviews

    7.5/10
  • John L.
    John L.

    June 25, 201845 reviews

    9.5/10

    Although my star sign is Aries I was drawn to the Virgo menu option, and was not disappointed, an extremely well balanced and delicious meal. Friendly, efficient and informative service. Thank you.

  • Alessandro B.

    February 26, 20186 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • - -

    July 31, 20171 review

    10/10

    Ottima esperienza !

Tripadvisor reviews

37 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Cannot be reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search