Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERMediterranean Creative

Reviews - Orogiallo Bistrot

9.1/10
917
Via Pietro de Ciccio, 4, 84013 Cava de' Tirreni
Mediterranean
Average price €40

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Orogiallo Bistrot

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent917 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Adrian B.2 reviews

    April 26, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent food, we had the tasting menu, a starter, 4 pasta courses and a dessert and a glass of prosecco for 20 euros a head, incredible value! Efficient and timely service too!

  • Dalia K.1 review

    May 23, 2023

    10/10

    My husband and went for a romantic special meal. The staff at the restaurant was incredible and really catered to our every need. They even paid for parking for us because we had no change for the machine! The meal was very special. Smoked crab ravioli and sesame seared tuna were our favourites! Will definitely love to come back!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Cedric B.4 reviews

    January 4, 2023

    10/10

    Just perfect !

  • Sniega K.

    Sniega K.11 reviews

    August 6, 2022

    8/10

    Delicious food and very pleasant service!

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Andrej M.5 reviews

    July 22, 2022

    10/10

    The food was excellent, the ambient is calm and pleasant and the waitress was so kind and cute????. Поздрав од Македонија.

  • Claus N.

    Claus N.26 reviews

    July 6, 2022

    8.5/10

    The food are really fantastic, the service were also ecxeptionel. Only minus are that we had to wait 45 minutes on the dessert withoutany explanation

  • Jonathan O.3 reviews

    June 11, 2022

    2.5/10

    We had high expectations based on previous reviews. Unfortunately the food did not taste that much and the service was very slow and preferred to talk to each other.

Tripadvisor reviews

40 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.