Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Oscari

8.8/10
103
Via Roma, 25, 06010 Monte Santa Maria TiberinaSee map

Average price €23

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous103 reviews
9/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Alan S.
    Alan S.

    July 2, 20221 review

    10/10

    A wonderful restaurant in a wonderful location. The food and views are exceptional. A must visit place to go.

  • Janet T.
    Janet T.

    June 8, 20221 review

    10/10

    Breathtaking setting and food and service was exceptional! Our server was very helpful with the menu and attentive to our needs. We will definitely return!

  • Kim M.
    Kim M.

    May 2, 20221 review

    10/10

    This is our favorite restaurant when we visit this part of Italy. Beautiful views, lovely ambience quiet and tranquil good food and service

  • Jeremy F.
    Jeremy F.

    September 6, 20203 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Paul M.
    Paul M.

    July 11, 20201 review

    10/10
  • - -

    June 29, 20191 review

    10/10

    As we remembered lovely setting with good local food. I estimate that there was a 60 - 40 split with guests in favor of locals always a good sign. We will return.

  • - -

    June 26, 20191 review

    9/10

    Delicious authentic Italian! The mixed Bruschetta as a start is divine, for Secondo - anything with truffle you won’t be disappointed . Delightful atmosphere with a superb view!

  • - -

    July 23, 20171 review

    8.5/10

    Straightforward simple menu with excellent ingredients and very well cooked. Lovely setting.

  • - -

    January 1, 20162 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, fantastic location especially if can sit outside and friendly service. A wonderful start to 2016!

Tripadvisor reviews

234 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation