Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Seafood With friends

Reviews - Osteria al Pozzo Roverso

8.3/10
1140
Ruga Giuffa, 4829, 30122 VeniceSee map

Average price €34

-50% di sconto - TheFork Summer

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.3/10
Very good1140 reviews
8.4/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Irène O.
    Irène O.

    August 1, 202229 reviews

    9.5/10

    Restaurant très sympathique, le personnel est accueillant et la nourriture est excellente

  • Gemma C.
    Gemma C.

    July 30, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Consigliatissimo. Da ritornarci sicuramente

  • Agnès T.
    Agnès T.

    July 14, 20221 review

    8/10

    ????

  • Enrique C.
    Enrique C.

    July 7, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Personal muy agradable. Comida buena.

  • Emma F.
    Emma F.

    June 3, 20221 review

    10/10

    Fantastic - We had an excellent meal. Well priced for Venice. Would highly recommend visiting.

  • Fangyi Z.
    Fangyi Z.

    June 3, 20222 reviews

    2/10

    They crushed the crab shell into very small pieces and completely mixed it up with their Gnocchi, making the dish inedible. They didn't she'll their grilled fish either.

  • Veronika B.
    Veronika B.

    May 27, 20222 reviews

    6/10

    Decent spot for lunch. Nothing extraordinary but wouldn't pick this spot for dinner with other great spots available.

  • Eleonora P.
    Eleonora P.

    May 26, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo ristorante ???? se torno a Venezia ci ritornerò sicuramente!

  • Alice V.
    Alice V.

    May 24, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cucina molto buona, ristorante accogliente nel cuore di Venezia

  • Alberto Luis E.
    Alberto Luis E.

    May 24, 20229 reviews

    3/10
  • Damien M.
    Damien M.

    May 22, 20227 reviews

    9/10

    Bonne table, service accueillant

  • Grace L.
    Grace L.

    May 21, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Good food, very nice prices

  • Tommaso M.
    Tommaso M.

    May 20, 20223 reviews

    8/10

    ????????????????????????

  • Gala A.
    Gala A.

    May 19, 202216 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

  • Marica R.
    Marica R.

    May 14, 20221 review

    9/10

    Ambiente piacevole buona cucina locale personale estremamente cortese

  • Anastasiia B.
    Anastasiia B.

    May 13, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful place with cute atmosphere and excellent food!

  • Natália P.
    Natália P.

    May 12, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Staff super simpático e atencioso. Comida excepcional Super recomendo.

  • Simona D.
    Simona D.

    May 10, 202225 reviews

    9/10

    Consiglio vivamente

  • Kill i.
    Kill i.

    May 9, 20224 reviews

    8/10

    Restaurant sympa tipic Venezia .

  • Andrea C.
    Andrea C.

    May 8, 20222 reviews

    8/10

    Grazie Andrea!

  • Osvaldo A.
    Osvaldo A.

    May 5, 20223 reviews

    7/10

    Simples

  • Beiyi He
    Beiyi He

    April 29, 20221 review

    3/10

    The food is horrible, no idea how to make such terrible taste, not recommend

  • Frederic B.
    Frederic B.

    April 26, 20223 reviews

    2/10
  • Milena M.
    Milena M.

    April 24, 20229 reviews

    6.5/10

    Buon cibo, cucina tipica veneziana

  • Floriana L.
    Floriana L.

    April 24, 202215 reviews

    9/10

    Assolutamente consigliata la frittura di pesce e verdure...staff molto preparato ed accogliente.

  • Roberta b.

    March 25, 20222 reviews

    7/10

    Pagare 3 euro un caffè mi sembra un po' eccessivo

  • Jake R.

    March 3, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good Venetian meal. I had a bruschetta, clam spaghetti, and tiramisu for dessert. Waiter was very helpful with the menu and recommending a good dinner. Price was also quite good.

  • Tania S.

    February 11, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    La comida estuv exquisita

  • Daniel F.
    Daniel F.

    January 4, 202273 reviews

    10/10

    Que bonta! ???? Un servizio perfeto ????

  • Gino B.

    November 13, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Personale gentile ed accorto, cibo ben cucinato e saporito. Una maggiore cura del locale

  • Han K.
    Han K.

    November 4, 202144 reviews

    10/10

    Very good restaurant

  • Agnes J.
    Agnes J.

    November 2, 2021105 reviews

    8.5/10

    Très bonne cuisine et excellent service

  • Daniele i.

    September 10, 20211 review

    9/10

    Cibo delizioso, personale molto cortese e accogliente.

  • Nelson C.
    Nelson C.

    August 14, 2021184 reviews

    10/10

    A special hotspot in the heart of Venice, near San Marco. Really tradicional and typical Venician food. Nice and lovely staff, specially a lady called Aracy.

  • Nicci M.

    July 26, 20211 review

    5/10

    Hmmm….not great service, subpar food, no recognition of the fork discount for the reservation…it was OK but really not great

  • Umberto G.
    Umberto G.

    July 3, 202137 reviews

    9/10

    Buona cena, tavoli esterni molto molto tranquilli, servizio veloce! Tutto ok!

  • Leonardo M.

    May 28, 20219 reviews

    8.5/10

    Cameriere molto cortese e disponibile, ottima la frittura mista.

  • Robson A.

    September 14, 20201 review

    8/10

    Staff friendly. The service was a little slow but nice not to be rushed and given time to enjoy our evening. Menu options were good and authentic.

  • Francesco A.

    October 26, 20192 reviews

    8/10

    We had dinner on Saturday evening. The personnel was very gentle and open to our requests. Dishes were tasty and in line with the Venice tradition. Overall good food and recommendable place to go.

  • Diane A.

    September 23, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Good food and very helpful staff.

Tripadvisor reviews

1050 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation