Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Osteria Contemporanea Treviso

8.7/10
470
Via Inferiore, 2/4 ( Piazza San Vito ), 31100 TrevisoSee map

Average price €27

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 7 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 7 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous470 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Nick S.
    Nick S.

    August 14, 20222 reviews

    6.5/10

    Great outdoor table and good quality tasty food. However service is poor. Took 10 minutes to get a menu; 25 minutes for a drink; 45 minutes for a starter ; over an hour and 20 minutes for a main; and 20 minutes to pay the bill. The restaurant was full I admit but with four serving staff covering 20 tables this was poor.

  • SAM S.
    SAM S.

    August 6, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Was closed when we arrived but the staff were very friendly and we returned for a wonderful meal. Delicious food and great value.

  • Rienk T.
    Rienk T.

    July 16, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    We booked a table for 6 persons on the outside terrace. Food and recommended wines were excellent. Location of outside terrace provided great atmosphere!

  • Cristine P.
    Cristine P.

    July 5, 20227 reviews

    8.5/10

    The outdoor seating is perfect to spend a relaxing summer night out. Food is good and we’ll presented, pretty generous portions. The scallops are to die for!

  • Felipe E.
    Felipe E.

    May 14, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Good place with good food

  • Pamela f.
    Pamela f.

    May 8, 202211 reviews

    8/10

    .

  • Stephen C.

    April 23, 20221 review

    4.5/10

    We arrived at the restaurant 5 minutes before our reservation time, only to be told that our table had been cancelled! The waiter said he didn’t have another table and ours had been given to someone else. When I asked who had cancelled the table, because I hadn’t, he couldn’t answer. He seemed to expect that I would just leave, however it was 8.30 on a busy Saturday night so I had no chance of getting anywhere else, and so dug my heals in. Eventually they set up a temporary table in a small space on the top floor - it had very little ambience and was very disappointing. The food here turned out to be very average, with the exception of the duck pasta, and we had left again in an hour. There was no apology, or even mention of their error. The staff are robotic and not very friendly and the whole experience was unsatisfactory

  • Rita M.

    April 17, 20221 review

    10/10

    Bel locale, ottimo cibo, servizio impeccabile, prezzo giusto! Torneremo

  • Maila M.
    Maila M.

    February 26, 202245 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre!

  • Lisa C.
    Lisa C.

    January 7, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    Ambiente accogliente e atmosfera calda. Cibo buono e autentico

  • Aurelio A.

    December 25, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    piccolo ristorante con buon rapporto qualità prezzo

  • Massimo M.

    December 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Un ottimo ristorante nel cuore di Treviso

  • Mike D.

    November 6, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Buona cucina, personale cordiale e atmosfera piacevole. Consigliato.

  • Deborah L.
    Deborah L.

    October 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    Un locale molto carino ed accogliente con un'ampia scelta di gustose ricette venete e non... Prezzi giusti e qualità superlativa!!! Lo consiglio

  • Mario P.
    Mario P.

    October 2, 20213 reviews

    8/10

    Tutto buono , servizio valido , prezzo medio alto ,

  • Emanuela V.
    Emanuela V.

    July 17, 202191 reviews

    10/10

    Come sempre tutto eccellente!

  • CARLA F.
    CARLA F.

    June 20, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    Servizio e cucina ottimi. Personale molto attento cordiale e simpatico . Ci tornerò sicuramente . Lo consiglio

  • Fev L.

    June 11, 20211 review

    10/10

    The gentleman who attended us is a very welcoming person, as were all the rest of the staff. We enjoyed the homemade pasta alla ragu and the lasagna.????????

  • Oliver H.
    Oliver H.

    July 16, 202029 reviews

    9/10

    Nice discovery, you are in the city centre but it is still quiet and comfortable. a good choice between fish and meat-based dishes. I recommend.

  • Raffaella Z.
    Raffaella Z.

    June 30, 20206 reviews

    8/10

    Ottima cena e splendida atmosfera!

    Osteria Contemporanea Treviso (Owner)

    Cerchiamo sempre di far sentire i nostri clienti a loro agio . Grazie Fabio

Tripadvisor reviews

180 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation