Register my restaurant
Help

Italian Traditional

Reviews - Osteria dal Penna

9/10
1370
Piazza Aldo Moro, 11, 25015 Desenzano del Garda
Italian
Average price €30

Osteria dal Penna

Find a table

Book for free

Fully reserved on TheFork

Reviews

9/10
Excellent1370 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Susan J.

    Susan J.1 review

    October 12, 2023

    10/10

    Lovely family run restaurant with great service and delicious dishes on offer. As well as unusual.

  • Kelly W.2 reviews

    August 20, 2023

    10/10

    Local osteria, lively atmosphere, verg welcoming. Loved The food, reasonably priced and a lot of choice. Waiter really takes the time to explain The different options. Will definitely go back

    review_preview

    See photo

    Osteria dal PennaOwner

    Thankyouverymuch....

  • Bernadette I.3 reviews

    August 12, 2022

    10/10

    Very nice food and environment

  • Albert B.1 review

    July 21, 2022

    6.5/10

    good

    Osteria dal PennaOwner

    Thankyou....

  • Kevin E.10 reviews

    July 6, 2022

    8/10

    Cold meat and cheese platter (shared) followed by pizzas. Good quality food and good value (actually too much to eat). We were there early evening so not many customers. Service was excellent.

    Osteria dal PennaOwner

    Thank you, hope to see you .again ...

  • Manuel C.22 reviews

    September 2, 2020

    9.5/10

    Amazing food. Well done Osteria dal Penna

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

    Osteria dal PennaOwner

    Grazie tante......

Tripadvisor reviews

105 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.