Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider Traditional

Reviews - Osteria del Leone

9.1/10
401
Via dei Mulini, 3, I-53027 Bagno VignoniSee map

Average price €45

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent401 reviews
9.3/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Alessandro G.
    Alessandro G.

    December 27, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Contesto stupendo, cucina ottima. Sicuramente da provare.

  • Giuseppe N.

    November 19, 20213 reviews

    7.5/10

    Cibo buono. Ristorante con poca atmosfera.

  • Rebecca N.

    November 18, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious local ingredients prepared creatively by talented chef. Friendly service, fantastic wine list, charming ambiance. A lovely place to enjoy a visit to beautiful Bagno Vignoni.

  • Yoav g.

    September 21, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    excellent service , interesting and flavourful dishes

  • Friedrich C.

    September 19, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Salvatore M.

    August 19, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Top

  • David S.

    September 22, 20191 review

    6.5/10
  • Tony J.

    August 22, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Very welcoming host. Simple but charming restaurant with Lovely traditional Tuscan menu. Good service and great food. Would definitely recommend a visit.

  • Giulia H.
    Giulia H.

    July 30, 20191 review

    6.5/10
  • Cristina M.

    July 26, 20191 review

    10/10

    Eccellente dinner in an incredibile place. We enjoyed food atmosphere and we think bill was in line with the fantastic food we had. Will come back

  • Sunya N.

    June 5, 20191 review

    7.5/10

    Food was inconsistent—some dishes were amazing and was weren’t cooked well. My dessert was fine, for example, but my husband’s was burnt. They also forgot to serve our dessert. We had to remind them.

  • Helmut M.

    October 9, 20185 reviews

    8/10
  • - -

    August 16, 20181 review

    9.5/10
  • Karen Y.

    July 24, 20181 review

    10/10

    Fabulous food. Service was great.

  • Laura A.
    Laura A.

    June 24, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    Very good service, great food, good wine! We had a lovely time on the garden.

  • Antonella N.
    Antonella N.

    February 24, 20186 reviews

    7/10
  • Steve F.

    February 23, 20183 reviews

    10/10
  • Krista H.

    July 18, 20173 reviews

    8.5/10

    The food was very good. The menu was a bit difficult to understand if you do not speak italian though. Good was a little less conplex than othet places we have been. Beautiful outdoor seating area.

  • - -

    July 5, 20171 review

    10/10
  • - -

    June 11, 20173 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    May 13, 20171 review

    8.5/10

    Good meal, excellent service, comfortable environment.

  • Massimiliano S.

    April 1, 20171 review

    8/10

    Piatti curati, buono il dolce, carta dei vini discreta , bella location

  • Sergey K.

    February 25, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely amazing food wine and atmosphere!

  • Ella k.

    January 10, 20168 reviews

    10/10

    Outstanding. The food is excellent, the staff is friendly and helpful. Strongly recommend.

    Osteria del Leone (Owner)

    Thank you Ella, we hope to see you again very soon!

Tripadvisor reviews

893 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation