Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Osteria del Posto

9.8/10
261
Via Guglielmo Calderini, 15, 06073 Chiugiana
Regional
Average price €45

Osteria del Posto

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.8/10
Excellent261 reviews
9.9/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Manette B.9 reviews

    April 29, 2024

    10/10

    We were surprised by the delicious food, the peace and the atmosphere. we especially enjoyed the steak tartare (highly recommended), the risotto and the chocolate dessert. The only thing we liked less was the licorice flavor of the crème brulée. But that's a matter of taste, we prefer the classic variant. But we would absolutely love to come back!

  • Andrea E.2 reviews

    September 8, 2022

    10/10

    All the dishes went beyond our expectations. Recommend trying their Smokey eel spaghetti, they’re out of this world. Highly recommended.

  • Christa L.7 reviews

    August 6, 2022

    10/10

    Incredibly creative dishes.

  • Cynthia T.11 reviews

    July 22, 2022

    10/10

    Located at a bit remote place this place worthwhile going to. Great food, very nice and knowledgeable staff and good wines.

Tripadvisor reviews

181 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.