Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERItalian With friends

Reviews - Osteria della Foce

9.2/10
769
Via Eugenio Ruspoli 72 R, 16129 Genova
Italian
Average price €40

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Osteria della Foce

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 4 bookings today

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent769 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Jeanine D.2 reviews

    May 20, 2024

    10/10

    I had a great evening.

  • Emma L.

    Emma L.2 reviews

    February 21, 2024

    8/10

    Great restaurant, fantastic service and overall wonderful experience

    review_preview

    See photo

  • JORDAN M.2 reviews

    August 2, 2022

    10/10

    Honestly such amazing food and such amazing service from the staff, the wine was amazing too, 100% would recommend anyone to go have dinner at Osteria Della Foce ????

  • Jun Hong P.5 reviews

    July 19, 2022

    10/10

    Absolutely, just absolutely amazing! I had a black sauce speghetti that was splendid. Usually when I get an unconventional pasta dish it ends up disappointing, but wow, this one I would eat again. The prosciutto, especially the cheese with it is just so heavenly, the touch of melon cubes is such a nice combo. Service is just absolutely, already use this word too many times, but yes absolutely fabulous. In fact the best I had in Italy. Oh and the price is amazing. No idea why it's not packed. Literally a gem in Genova, try it before more people discover it

    review_preview

    See 9 photos

  • Olivia N.1 review

    July 15, 2022

    10/10

    Service was perfect and super warm food amazing I highly recommend

  • Isidora A.1 review

    September 11, 2021

    9/10

    Everything was great, the only thing is that the menu available on fork is not the one you get at the restaurant. They work with fresh ingrediences for which reason menu changes frequently. That was the only disappointing thing, given that menu was what brought us there in the first place. But the menu on the spot was also great and service was excellent! We recommend.

  • Nico D.

    Nico D.28 reviews

    September 22, 2020

    9/10

    The restaurant is not much of an "Osteria". It's nothing too fancy but it's good. The prices are quite high without the dicount. We ordered a first + a second dish + a bottle of red wine and a bottle of water + a dessert to share. The bill was 45 euros (discounted). Without 20% off I'd not come (probably). The food was very good and the waitress was nice.

Tripadvisor reviews

124 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.