Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Osteria La Cicala

9.2/10
481
Via Cristane, 12, 37010 Cristane
European
Average price €30

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Osteria La Cicala

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent481 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Beth G.1 review

    October 21, 2023

    10/10

    This out-of-the way restaurant serves excellent food. The service is friendly and generous. We at there two nights in a row and they treated us like family. Definately worth a detour for!

  • Daniele F.57 reviews

    March 25, 2023

    8/10

    The restaurant is located on a panoramic hill and enjoys a very nice scenery from the outdoor tables, while the indoor is definitely less striking and rather unassuming. The menu is varied enough and offers a good choice. The dishes are well prepared and presented and of generous proportions (the mixed grill is enough for 2 people!). Service is excellent, attentive, polite and friendly without being intrusive and prices are fair, particularly considering the generous portions.

  • Maria V.5 reviews

    August 16, 2022

    10/10

    A nice restaurant with a spacious terrace. Very friendly personnel who spoke English. Menu is also available in German and English. My family, a party of 5; one of which a difficult eater, had no problems of making a choice what to eat. We enjoyed a very good meal and when we return to the Verona area, we surely return to La Cicala!

  • Bradley P.1 review

    July 25, 2022

    10/10

    Wonderful setting. Great food. Would recommend

Tripadvisor reviews

227 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.