Register my restaurant
Help


Italian With friends

Reviews - Osteria N15

8.5/10
371
Plaça Miguel Capllonch, 15, 07470 Pollença
Italian
Average price €25

Osteria N15

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous371 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Alison R.8 reviews

    May 22, 2024

    8/10

    We come here a lot. Love the atmosphere sitting in the square watching the world go by

  • Tessa D.1 review

    May 19, 2024

    10/10

    Staff were very attentive and efficient even though the restaurant was busy. Food was excellent - I will be going back 🙌

  • Fraser E.2 reviews

    May 16, 2024

    10/10

    Superb as always!

  • Amanda C.

    Amanda C.9 reviews

    May 15, 2024

    7.5/10

    We ate here twice on our holiday. The food is good rather than excellent. Service is great and the price is reasonable. We paid €75 for two courses each and a glass of wine and water each.

  • Andrew G.2 reviews

    January 17, 2024

    7/10

    Salmon main was interesting - didn't in our view work. Quite expensive compared to others for their stock in trade pasta and pizza. Staff excellent especially as they were run off their feet. Pinot Grigio blush good value.

  • Kathleen E.1 review

    December 16, 2023

    10/10

    The service was great, the staff was so nice, and the food was amazing, we will for sure come back. Everyone should try this restaurant

  • Michael F.1 review

    September 5, 2023

    10/10

    Great venue, great food, and great service. Cannot fault N15.

  • Michael N.1 review

    September 1, 2023

    10/10

    We discovered this restaurant by mistake almost but then ate there twice more in the same week - a fantastic menu, brilliant food, lovely staff and setting. Will definitely go back again.

  • Lindsey L.1 review

    August 26, 2023

    10/10

    We have eaten at Osteria twice this holiday after discovering it on a previous holiday. The food is always delicious! It’s not the cheapest but it is absolutely great value for the quality.

  • Brian W.1 review

    August 21, 2023

    8/10

    Staff really friendly other than senior waitress, who was a dark cloud until the bill needed paying

  • Dominic G.1 review

    August 20, 2023

    6.5/10

    Sadly Osteria has been on a downward trend for a while. The service is quite unreliable with mains and desserts arriving at different times and in our most recent visit not arriving at all until chased for both courses. Food is fully priced (with some pizza and pasta dishes over €20) and whilst food quality is good, one of the pizzas was very over cooked and they did it again. Staff were courteous but it didn't appear from their reaction that our experience was unusual (in fact we had service problems last time we were there)

  • Matt J.1 review

    August 14, 2023

    2/10

    Unbelievably rude waiter, walked without ordering, first time that’s ever happened. Lots of other options nearby!

  • Hayley H.1 review

    July 21, 2023

    6.5/10

    We have just had some beautiful food at Osteria n.15 however our evening was ruined by a rude and unpleasant staff member. It was my in-laws 39th wedding anniversary and we wanted to take them out for a nice meal. Thank fully the food was lovely, however the atmosphere was less desirable! It doesn’t take anything to be friendly and pleasant to customers. But our waitress was slamming down plates, didn’t smile unless it was forced and generally made the experience uncomfortable for us all. I have never written a review before but I felt like I had to tell the restaurant for future visitors. Work on front of house and it would have been 5*

  • Hanna H.8 reviews

    July 5, 2023

    10/10

    A lovely restaurant in Puerto Pollenca square. Nice food and service. Great place to enjoy a meal together.

  • Christopher H.1 review

    July 1, 2023

    7/10

    Nice enough food but a couple of the waiting staff were very abrupt and made our group feel unwelcome.

  • Holly G.1 review

    June 15, 2023

    9.5/10

    Just simply beautiful. Lovely meal, lovely staff and great atmosphere by the square

  • hilary e.2 reviews

    May 31, 2023

    6/10

    Service very slow several times had to repeat request food poor chicken burnt pizzas base was very wet ? Undercooked tuna good as was lasagna very long wait between courses

  • Lyn R.3 reviews

    April 16, 2023

    7/10

    We dined on a Monday so the restaurant was relatively quiet. Food was good service was also good. Slight hiccup on our order but I think the waiter was new and the issue was remedied quickly. Would recommend for a mid week

  • Sheila S.

    Sheila S.1 review

    April 12, 2023

    10/10

    What a special birthday meal this was ! The pork belly , seabass and celebration pud with cava was all just perfect! Thank you !

  • David M.1 review

    September 25, 2022

    8/10

    Nice restaurant with a room at the back with an outdoor feel to it although you are inside! Food was good and the girl who served us was very pleasant and smiled warmly every time she came over. Nice experience overall

  • Patrick C.1 review

    September 19, 2022

    8.5/10

    Food was excellent and location and decor is lovely. They looked understaffed as long wait for all service but staff were great when they could get round

  • Kerry L.1 review

    September 1, 2022

    7/10

    Lovely gluten free pasta, but a very busy restaurant with tables quite close together.

  • Russell A.

    Russell A.1 review

    August 31, 2022

    9.5/10

    2nd Visit , both visits Excellent food , good value , Pork belly starter exceptional ????

  • Jac W.1 review

    August 29, 2022

    9.5/10

    Food was great. Staff were welcoming, professional and efficient. We had suckling pig and chicken both delicious. Staff knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming.

  • Raquel V.5 reviews

    August 26, 2022

    10/10

    It's the second time we have been here at the Osteria N15, and, it was just as expected on the first time, really nice and awesome food! The food, the service, everything really nice and yummy food! We really recommend this restaurant, if you're feeling for a truly italian experience, and the service was amazing, all super friendly and good atmosphere!

  • Victoria W.1 review

    August 21, 2022

    9.5/10

    Great food - not the cheapest but you pay for the location in the main square

  • Eleanor B.2 reviews

    August 11, 2022

    10/10

    Fantastic food and service as always

  • Mike H.2 reviews

    August 4, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent service and food with good selection

  • Kendal R.1 review

    August 1, 2022

    3.5/10

    Service was so disappointing. Food took forever to come and people who came both 30 and 40 min after us got their food before us. No apologies just “we’re busy”. It seems our ticket got lost in the system and all the manager (? Or owner) kept telling me was they’re busy and they cook in order of the tickets. He was obviously stressed but his attitude towards me so was so unkind and again no apology for any of it. Also ordered the 8 euro bruschetta and it came with two measly baguette pieces. Overpriced for what we received. Would never recommend just based off of how we were treated. Restaurants have bad days but on bad days your customer service should be top notch to counter the actual food service.

  • Anne C.2 reviews

    July 23, 2022

    10/10

    Raul was the best host (even went out of his way to help us with a personal matter) The food was delicious and the setting is fabulous - one of our favourite places to dine in Puerto de Pollensa Highly recommend you visit ????????????

  • Jane S.1 review

    July 22, 2022

    9.5/10

    Fabulous food and accommodating waiters/waitresses who were willing to change the menu up a bit, very friendly, service even if a little slow at times. Great location on the plaza with street entertainment outside. Great for couples and large groups with al fresco dining. I would highly recommend the restaurant invest in a few fans (or bring your own hand fan) for hot days. I encourage you folks to visit this restaurant at least once during your stay. Also a great vantage point for street entertainment. (Jane from San Francisco and London)

  • Louise D.1 review

    July 17, 2022

    10/10

    A friend who was in Puerto Pollensa last month recommended this lovely restaurant and we were not disappointed. A great meal with lovely service and a really nice family atmosphere. Portions are generous. Great value for money and great setting on the square. We will definitely go back during the rest of our holiday.

  • Colette O.1 review

    July 17, 2022

    10/10

    Had an amazing dinner at Osteria 15. Food was delicious and will be going again before our vacation ends. Pork belly starter amazing and roast chicken main delicious.

  • Sarah M.1 review

    July 17, 2022

    10/10

    Lovely food and excellent service! Food is always excellent here and waiters very helpful and friendly. Lovely location in the square. Highly recommended

  • Lara E.1 review

    July 13, 2022

    3.5/10

    Food was nice to look at but very bland. Lasagne had zero taste to it, it was like they forgot to put seasoning in it and the vodka pasta said it would come with smoked salmon. When it came with salmon chopped up (not smoked). The servers looked unhappy apart from one of them. Expected more for what we paid for. Definitely not an authentic Italian. Also very loud child’s entertainment outside next door which was off putting. Won’t be back.

  • Hannah E.2 reviews

    July 11, 2022

    9/10

    Great food & atmosphere but the service was quite slow

  • Patrick L.2 reviews

    July 10, 2022

    6/10

    Great food. Sadly we were sat next to a drain and the smell was somewhat off putting. It took 3 different staff members before someone put a rubber matt over the drain which did help the smell but only a partial fix. Was expecting to be moved table but sadly this was not the case. Shame really because the food is brilliant.

  • Colin H.1 review

    July 9, 2022

    9.5/10

    Always nice at Osteria #15, have been coming for years. Great situation, food always very enjoyable and staff friendly and helpful. Will be back later in the week for sure.

  • Oscar v.1 review

    July 9, 2022

    10/10

    Loved it. Was my birthday, people where lovely made a mistake because they sang for my daughter,they thought it was here birthday but it was mine. it was hilarious ???????? they didn’t saw my button “it’s my birthday” ♥️♥️♥️♥️

  • Alex W.3 reviews

    July 4, 2022

    10/10

    Fantastic meal in the perfect location. The staff went above and beyond to ensure we had a great night! Food was absolutely delicious. We will be back.

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

1350 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.