Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Terrace

Reviews - Osteria Parlascio

8.5/10
187
Piazza dell'Anfiteatro, 44, 55100 LuccaSee map

Average price €30

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous187 reviews
8.4/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jean Marc G.

    May 26, 20214 reviews

    7.5/10

    Privilégier ce qui se cuisine en direct (pâtes, bruschette..). Très belle situation sur la place sur la piazza del anfiteatro............ ....

  • Stefano G.

    May 23, 202134 reviews

    8/10

    Cibo ottimo da 10 e lode! Servizio medio e atmosfera non entusiasmante .. molto turistico come posto ovviamente specialmente di domenica a pranzo .. ma nel complesso davvero buono

  • Silas p.

    October 3, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    the best restaurant in town. amazing service, super delicious food and a stunning coulisse. we have been here a couple times. cant wait to return next year.

  • Elisabet T.

    September 1, 20201 review

    5/10

    The food was ok, the service wasn‘t good. They didn‘t ask, they were too fasr raking the plates and we were not asked if we want a dessert..

  • Alfredo F.

    June 30, 202027 reviews

    5.5/10

    Osteria Parlascio (Owner)

Tripadvisor reviews

326 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation