8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 863 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Nerea M.
    Nerea M.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    Normale!

  2. Maria d.
    Maria d.
    • 8 reviews
    6/10

    Food was good and tasty. What was disappointing was the service and the bill. You are charged for tap water and you are still charged for the "coperto"... It's quite expensive and has nothing to do with what a osteria should be. Overall I believe it is an ok place for tourists.

    Osteria Qui Da Noi

    Buongiorno signora Maria Per cominciare avete prenotato due tavoli differenti da 8 persone quindi dovevate essere in 16 ma siete arrivati in 11 e volevate stare sullo stesso tavolo e vi ho accontentato di sabato sera con il locale tutto prenotato. Nel menu che portiamo ai tavoli c'e' scritto tutto quello che si paga , tranne l'acqua del rubinetto che io non faccio pagare se mi viene chiesta , ma l'acqua che avete pagato e un'acqua ad osmosi inversa microfiltrata con un'impianto certificato Buon Rientro a Londra

  3. Daniele D.
    Daniele D.
    • 24 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottima scelta!

  4. Marlon A.
    Marlon A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Superb food , atmosphere and service

  5. Joelle H.
    Joelle H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great decor, great atmosphere ; friendly service, with great recommendations

  6. Alice C.
    Alice C.
    • 49 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bel locale curato. Menu interessante. Spaghettoni con sarde e finocchietto squisiti.

  7. Esther  O.
    Esther O.
    • 14 reviews
    7.5/10

    The restaurant is central, ambience is casual. I appreciated the comfortable distance between the tables. I ordered the gnocco fritto as an appetizer which was exceptionally good. My main dish was a cold beef battuta di carne was nothing special: the meat was too finely minced for my taste so I felt like I was eating a raw hamburger...The wine list by the glass was disappointing since they only offered 2 choices of red. All together it was satisfactory.

  8. Alberto D.
    Alberto D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Posto tranquillo,cibo ottimo.

  9. Michael F.
    Michael F.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    I went to dinner here with some colleagues. I loved the raw brick decor and rough tables not too tightly spaced. We were warmly welcomed by the owner and his wife and seated in the middle of the restaurant.. The menu choices were good with around 8 entrées and 8 secondi. The wine list was also abundant without being overwhelming. We chose a wine from Puglia which was excellent. My issue was with the food, leaving aside the excellent desserts. For me, Italian food is all about flavor, and, whilst the presentation was more than appetizing, the food lacked the touch that changed a nice meal into something exceptional which the presentation promised. My risotto with crumbled bacon and chives looked wonderful - the risotto was creamy and the rice cooked to perfection but, as a risotto specialist myself, it lacked either enough chives or/and bacon over the whole plate to achieve perfection. The whole meal for me and my colleagues just missed that vital ingredient or touch to make the evening memorable.

  10. Chiara l.
    Chiara l.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Atmosfera perfetta per una cena per due!

  11. Carmine D.
    Carmine D.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Da provare!

  12. Mirko S.
    Mirko S.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food was litle bit to solty

  13. Lillian L.
    Lillian L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    This place is highly recommended if you are looking for a romantic dinner for two , place is big enough so you don't find it too noisy . Dishes are great service are awesome ! I regret I had a pizza slice before visiting here so I couldn't finish the beef tartare ... and the chef risotto was really good :) reasonably priced with good food great service !

  14. Stefania S.
    Stefania S.
    • 39 reviews
    9/10

    Cena a base di pesce: ottimo in tutte le sue declinazioni, dall'antipasto ai secondi. Personale molto cordiale! Torneremo di sicuro!

  15. Anna Maria F.
    Anna Maria F.
    • 21 reviews
    9/10

    buon cibo e ottima atmosfera. Bravi!

  16. Koen  w.
    Koen w.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    the restaurant has a very beautiful interior. the staff is friendly and the chef has real skill. the dishes are rather simple but the flavour is great.

  17. Michael S.
    Michael S.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Nice location in typical Italian style. Pasta was great, tartar was OK (nearly no taste without salt/pepper)

  18. Jose A.
    Jose A.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    We had a lovely time at Qui Da Noi yesterday. Appetiser was ok, main dishes were pretty good and the desserts were incredible. All paired with an exquisite wine (good wine list all around).

  19. BERT D.
    BERT D.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice quiet restaurant, good and honest food for a reasonable price. Would definitely come back!

  20. Matteo F.
    Matteo F.
    • 39 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cibo di qualita' e prezzi onesti. L'offerta di restopolis un ulteriore punto a favore.