Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERPugliese Trendy

Reviews - Osteria Radici

9.2/10
494
Via Fontana la Stella, 37, 70024 Gravina in Puglia
Pugliese
Average price €35

Osteria Radici

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent494 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Vito L.29 reviews

    September 28, 2022

    9/10

    Very nice location, on the edge of old village, with a large presence of the local “tufo” stone. Big room a little bit affected by a light system that could be improved to enhance privacy. Service was polite and professional, but table has been “messed up” by number of plates present, at the same time in a small space (partially improved by a side table added for the wine cooler). Food was very good, with traditional dishes cooked at its best. Presentation was not great but that is really a detail. Good qualoty/price ratio at the end. Recommended

  • Heidi B.17 reviews

    July 18, 2022

    10/10

    The restaurant staff was extremely friendly. The food was very good and the ambience in the restaurant was very appealing. A highlight in Gravina.

  • Carolyn G.2 reviews

    May 16, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant. Fantastic service and high quality food. Highly recommended. Fascinating interior and creative cooking. Very good value for money.

  • Francesca E.

    Francesca E.1 review

    July 2, 2021

    10/10

    A very kind welcome and service as well as high quality food. Highly recommended.

  • R. v.13 reviews

    October 20, 2020

    10/10

    Enjoyed very much in this restaurant. For sure it was worth it to drive from Matera to this restaurant. Taste, quality, cooking performance, everything was extraordinary!

    Osteria RadiciOwner

    Thanks from all the staff of Osteria Radici we hope to have you as our guest as soon as possible Thank you

  • Giorgio S.14 reviews

    September 24, 2020

    8/10

    Nice decor. Nice presentation of the dishes. Local beef dishes very tasty, but tough. Maitre very cordial and professional. Interesting tour of the restaurant interior at the end of the meal.

    Osteria RadiciOwner

    Thanks from all the staff of Osteria Radici we hope to have you as our guest as soon as possible Thank you

Tripadvisor reviews

593 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.