Back

Reviews Osteria Rinascimento

  1. Roberto r.
    Roberto r.
    • 64 reviews
    9.5/10

    Osteria rinascimento come sempre una sicurezza. Ottimi i primi buona la carne danese lista dei vini completa ieri una bella sorpresa la tombolata natalizia ci siamo divertiti grazie

  2. Gennaro B.
    Gennaro B.
    • 55 reviews
    9/10

    Piacevole serata trascorsa in questo ristorante con personale attento ed accogliente. Cucina romana, si è mangiato bene abbiamo approfittato degli sconti The Fork, ma in ogni caso i prezzi sono abbordabili, forse i vini un po' cari, ma nel complesso ristorante da consigliare senza dubbi.

  3. Gianna s.
    Gianna s.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Sono tornata per la seconda volta e confermo la mia opinione bell ambiente piccolo ma accogliente il servizio veloce ma devo dire che secondo me hanno un pochino ridotto la quantita dei piatti!!!!peccato perche il cibo e davvero buono!!!

  4. Robert D.
    Robert D.
    • 66 reviews
    8.5/10

    Small restaurant near Piazza Navona. Construction blocks the front of the restaurant. Service was excellent and food was delicious. Had the sliced deli appetizer which was excellent. Prices very fair.

  5. Alexandra S.
    Alexandra S.
    • 51 reviews
    6.5/10

    Very good meat! Too bad mine was too salty but it happens I guess. The staff was nice and accommodating.

  6. Paolo S.
    Paolo S.
    • 6 reviews
    5/10

    Worse meal ever in Rome

  7. Tomoko K.
    Tomoko K.
    • 209 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food! The music was a bit too loud but nice friendly people.

  8. Tomoko K.
    Tomoko K.
    • 209 reviews
    7.5/10

    The price was rather expensive

  9. Hugo M.
    Hugo M.
    • 11 reviews
    7/10

    Good food - steak was delicious. Atmosphere was nice until the Roma football match started and one table turned it up very loudly - shouting required.

  10. Elizabeth T.
    Elizabeth T.
    • 7 reviews
    6/10

    Nice position in the center of the city, the food was ok but not wonderful.

  11. Elvio M.
    Elvio M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    It was very nice and really good food,just enjoy it and you will see.

  12. - -.
    - -.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was really good for Rome, however they currently have scaffolding Up at front of building that seems to be detracting tourists. By the end of the evening however the restaurant was mostly full and we had a fantastic meal and time! Well worth it if you don't care about sitting outside.

  13. Eduardo F.
    Eduardo F.
    • 15 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good enough food in an average level of service.

  14. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good food don't say yes to the steak sauces if not willing to pay made out they came with worked out 15 euro more expensive

  15. Anne  F.
    Anne F.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    We had a very good experience at Osteria Rinascimento. The food was fantastic, the service was perfect. We sat out side, which was very nice, but of course a bit traffic noice. Inside was bueatiful.

  16. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Single best meal I had in Rome! Steak was done to perfection. I will reccomend this wonderful restaurant to everyone! Tip they are hard to find- look under the scaffolding- hope it doesnt hurt their business too much.

  17. Artem A.
    Artem A.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    Poor food quality, facade of building is at construction works. Do not recommend to visit

  18. - -.
    • 16 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great little restaurant in the center of Rome. I recommend it if you want to avoid tourist restaurants in the neighborhood.

  19. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    We revieved the restaurant on trip advisor it was given 4 and half stars ,it was a little hard to find as it had construction poles set up outside which restricted our view. When we arrived a little late they were very welcoming and attentive especially Patrick who went out of his way to make sure we were happy with our meals . Food was really good and reasonably priced only downside was the wine he recommended was very expensive but didn't tell us before we had it and it wasn't in the wine menu so beware it could be a shock . As we booked through trip adviser we had a discount of 40% and as we enjoyed it, we went the following night tool , Patrick welcomed us the same as he did the day before and also gave us the discount that night too . Definitely worth a visit

  20. Sara c.
    Sara c.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Nice place, very central. Food is good and price fair!!!

  21. MIRIAM R.
    MIRIAM R.
    • 103 reviews
    6.5/10

    Good flavour and pasta dishes. Not so good the staff; they brought another pasta we did not ask for and in the final bill some mistakes were made. With the promotion allright... Without i can not say i will pay it .

  22. - -.
    - -.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    The food was really nice, but the service wasn't the best!

  23. Jennifer K.
    Jennifer K.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent dinner, what a tremendous evening! Owners take good care of your staff because our waiter Marco's attitude made our night. Unparalleled quality of service for the city of Rome. I live here and you don't get kind, polite service like this nearly anywhere. Plus we took an eternity to order which I could have understood would have been frustrating! Excellent food, everything was top, price were great. Absolutely great. A perfect dinner, my only regret was being too full for dessert! Guess we have to go back!

  24. Antonino F.
    Antonino F.
    • 25 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo!

  25. Samuel R.
    Samuel R.
    • 11 reviews
    7/10

    Great offer using thefork. Food was ok and very nice waiters, however the place was extremely cold, even the waiter was using a scarf but the door remained open during all the lunch.

  26. Antonino G.
    Antonino G.
    • 103 reviews
    6/10

    Restaurant in the center of Rome very close to Piazza Navona. Quiet and well-furnished. Good service. The quality of food is good but I was not impressed. Value normal. (Service, Appetizer, beef fillet, artichoke, Tiramisu = 50,oo €uro per person + Water, wine and coffee.)

  27. Aurélie I.
    Aurélie I.
    • 33 reviews
    9.5/10

    The person who served us was very kind, smily and attentive listener. The dishes were really qualitative. It is a very good restaurant in Rome that I recommend !

  28. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great beef steak

  29. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was good and the service was fast. It is better for dinner.

  30. Peder H.
    Peder H.
    • 2 reviews
    2.5/10

    We had great expectations about the food from all the good ratings in trip advisor. But we where very disappointed about the food. The beef was dry, the sauce tasted like acid, the salad was a joke an potatos and bread was old.

  31. Lauren C.
    Lauren C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We found this restaurant on Trip Advisor and we loved it! The waiter Patrice (Patrick) was very helpful in making suggestions. We shared a pasta with porcini sauce and it was delicious. Just the right amount of garlic without being overwhelming g vWe also had the Danish steak. and it was delicious too. We really enjoyed this dinner and recommend Osteria Reconscimento