Back

Reviews Osteria Romana

8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 1324 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jose P.
    Jose P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing service and food. Friendly, helpful and very tasty. We are going again tomorrow!

  2. Vladii V.
    Vladii V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo..

  3. Mara m.
    Mara m.
    • 63 reviews
    8/10

    Personale gentile e cibo buono

  4. Francesca d.
    Francesca d.
    • 27 reviews
    8/10

    Ok

  5. Nico M.
    Nico M.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    Una garanzia

  6. Luigi r.
    Luigi r.
    • 34 reviews
    8.5/10

    nice food (tagliata Eithan mushrooms and artichokes especially). Slow service, 30 minutes to have water and bread plus they forgot a dish. Nice atmosphere and 6-7 free parking slots reserved for restaurant. In general good prices and good food quality.......

  7. ANDREA D.
    ANDREA D.
    • 29 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  8. Naika P.
    Naika P.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    Bella atmosfera, locale curato ...

  9. Fernando s.
    Fernando s.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good service and food. Wine list is limited.

  10. Silvia l.
    Silvia l.
    • 33 reviews
    7.5/10

    Sempre una conferma

  11. Andrea s.
    Andrea s.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Una sola parola:fantastico

  12. Pietro D.
    Pietro D.
    • 136 reviews
    6.5/10

    Tempi di attesa biblici...

  13. Mc m.
    Mc m.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Friendly owners very keen that you should enjoy their food and the experience of dining with them thank you.

  14. Anna S.
    Anna S.
    • one review
    10/10

    food was the best we have had in Italy. lots of seafood dishes. presentation of the meals was just lovely.

  15. Steve P.
    Steve P.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Waitress scorned my wife when she asked for parmigiana cheese with her seafood pasta dish

  16. Claudio G.
    Claudio G.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Posto veramente valido personale gentile consigliato.

  17. Stefano b.
    Stefano b.
    • 47 reviews
    9/10

    Si conferma ottimo locale

  18. Pierluigi T.
    Pierluigi T.
    • 23 reviews
    7/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  19. Giovanni T.
    Giovanni T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare

  20. Wojciech O.
    Wojciech O.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We arent native italians do a forein customer we had a bit of a problem with menu (there was no English version). We would also suggest for a waiter to ask before hand "how would you like Your Meat? " (ex. Raw , well done.. Etc). Overall experiance was positive and second dish were great (although some didnt apreciate Raw Fish but still were pleased with a meal). We really loved waitress that spoke perfectly in English and was helpfull and patent in translating dishes.

  21. Claudio r.
    Claudio r.
    • 41 reviews
    8/10

    Buono

  22. Stefano b.
    Stefano b.
    • 47 reviews
    9/10

    Cameriere sorridenti e preparate.

  23. Gianni P.
    Gianni P.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Buono

  24. Marco V.
    Marco V.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Prefetto