Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Osteria Sotto Le Logge

8.9/10
169
Via Matteo di Giovanni ,32, I-58100 Montepescali, GrossetoSee map

Average price €20

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous169 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Mireille C.

    July 28, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Maurizio r.
    Maurizio r.

    June 27, 20217 reviews

    8/10

    Ottimo. In tutto

  • Una t.

    July 3, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Great restaurant, beautiful village, travelling with children they loved it aged 10-8 return visit on both occasions the food was excellent would highly recommend

  • Una t.

    June 23, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely people great food, very down to earth I could not but recommend it, definitely will be back ????????????????????????????

  • - -

    August 18, 20171 review

    8/10

    Service and food were lovely- my wife however was perplexed about the lack of running water in the ladies toilets

Tripadvisor reviews

262 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation