Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Osteria Staccia Buratta

9.1/10
271
Via di Pulicciano, 22, 50012 Antella
Toscano
Average price €35

Osteria Staccia Buratta

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent271 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Earl S.1 review

    May 27, 2024

    9.5/10

    A tiny place with surprisingly good food and very friendly staff. We dot speak any Italian but we're welcomed really warmly as if we were old friends. The food was interesting and delicious!

  • Julie K.1 review

    May 18, 2024

    10/10

    Food was wonderful, and the waitress was the very best! She was super patient with us Americans, explaining many things to us, in perfect English!

  • Liza D.19 reviews

    October 11, 2023

    9/10

    Charming little place with friendly service and a great menu. I'd love to eat here again.

  • Christian N.1 review

    May 14, 2023

    9/10

    A nice place with friendly staff and an eclectic menu. Dishes were strongly flavored. I had the gnocchi with prawns and also the beef filet. Filet was well cooked and flavorful. Wine prices are a bit expensive for the area.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Elena P.1 review

    July 25, 2022

    10/10

    Located very nicely and close to the piazza in Antella, the Staccia Buratta has a private and yet lively public atmosphere. The service is very attent and exceptionally friendly. But it all serves the food which is extraordinary. The meat was roasted perfectly, the hand made Ravioli had the rich taste of buttered noodle and a very fine aromatic filling. Perfectly chosen, the Osteria has a small but fitting selection of wines. Recommendable and very pleasant experience!

  • Kim H.2 reviews

    June 5, 2022

    10/10

    High quility food in a lokal place. Very good experience.

  • Marco C.11 reviews

    July 28, 2020

    10/10

    This place is amazing, they have a great quality of the ingredients and very welcoming service, the atmosphere in the small Tuscan village Antella is cozy and chill. I will come back for sure. Thanks.

  • - -1 review

    July 28, 2019

    10/10

    What a nice place to be! Warm, friendly and a small locale. With just a few tables we reserved a table for 4 via The Fork (they seemed not to be aware of that, but we were early so bo problems). We had many small rhings to try and we can inform you, they have nothing standard in their menu! What a beautifull dishes we got and soooo tasteful! Exquisite food and cooking style. Our compliments on that! If you are looking for something out of the ordinary, this is the place to be!

Tripadvisor reviews

541 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.