Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Osteria Staccia Buratta

9.1/10
135
Via di Pulicciano, 22, 50012 AntellaSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent135 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Chiara C.
    Chiara C.

    June 12, 20214 reviews

    9/10

    Locale caratteristico e caloroso. Ottimi piatti e servizio attento, informale e gentile. Locale piccolo ma molto ben organizzato. Complimenti. Torneremo sicuramente!!

  • Andrea B.
    Andrea B.

    May 10, 202147 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottima scoperta. In centro, facile parcheggio. Menù sufficientemente vario e porzioni generose. Personale gentile e molto disponibile. Bravi!

  • Marco C.

    July 28, 202010 reviews

    10/10

    This place is amazing, they have a great quality of the ingredients and very welcoming service, the atmosphere in the small Tuscan village Antella is cozy and chill. I will come back for sure. Thanks.

  • Chris B.

    October 1, 20191 review

    9/10

    A delightful, authentic local Italian eatery. Especially recommend the vegetable anti pasti! Loved the quirky decor and friendly, efficient service.Highly recommended.

  • Michelle M.

    August 5, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • Carmelo C.

    July 28, 20191 review

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

416 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation