Back

Reviews Osteria Tre Gobbi

9/10

Excellent

based on 1258 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Angelo R.
    Angelo R.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    La qualità si paga, ma qui c'è tanta qualità!

  2. R.turri r.
    R.turri r.
    • one review
    4/10

    Una ciulada !!!

  3. Tomas P.
    Tomas P.
    • one review
    4/10

    Value for money : low ==== Food : good. Service: poor Atmosphere: cold. Price: high

  4. Vittoria Sofia C.
    Vittoria Sofia C.
    • 6 reviews
    5.5/10

    First time there. The staff wasn’t very welcoming.. we waited like 10 mi minutes just to seat...but the restaurant wasn’t busy at all.! We had high expectations but my bad to stick on what we experiment. 5.5/10 the could be better ????????

  5. Andrea Q.
    Andrea Q.
    • one review
    8/10

    The food is very good. Dishes are well prepared and well presented. The homemade tiramisù is amazing: it looks like a plant of basils (very original) and it is really good. Unfortunately we waited too long even if the restaurant wasn’t full. Anyway I think it is worthy

  6. Elise D.
    Elise D.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food. The service was perfect. Definitely a place to go. The terrasse is amazing and romantic.

  7. Roberto B.
    Roberto B.
    • 133 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sempre bravissimi! Complimenti!

  8. George F.
    George F.
    • 2 reviews
    3.5/10

    We Worst experience I've ever had. Although I was on time and sited at once it took over 40 minutes to bring me the menu catalog. Staff couldn't manage an empty room as I was only the second table to be seated. The kitchen door was open and all the smoke and food smell was in the main room. Food was average to bad and at the end didn't get the promotional discount for booking a table through TripAdvisor.

  9. Johan S.
    Johan S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Super staff. Good interesting food with a twist. Good wine list.

  10. Stefano D.
    Stefano D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great experience overall

  11. Claudio  M.
    Claudio M.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Polenta taragna strepitosa! Personale molto cortese.

  12. ALBERTO M.
    ALBERTO M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great professionality, kindness and overall care.

  13. Davide G.
    Davide G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good service, a few dishes well thought.

  14. Anna U.
    Anna U.
    • one review
    8/10

    Esperienza da ripetere

  15. Beatriz M.
    Beatriz M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Maravilloso!!!!!

  16. Marin B.
    Marin B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good food. Friendly and helpful staff. All together excellent

  17. Luigi P.
    Luigi P.
    • one review
    10/10

    TOP.

  18. Vitangelo B.
    Vitangelo B.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Osteria interessante

  19. Simone S.
    Simone S.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Buono

  20. Diego A.
    Diego A.
    • 29 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottimo

  21. Cristian P.
    Cristian P.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Complimenti allo chef molto preparato e disponibile.

  22. Coppola M.
    Coppola M.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  23. Marina K.
    Marina K.
    • one review
    7/10

    I liked the cosy atmosphere and the service. As for yhe food, it was not on my taste and the choice was limited.

  24. Monica S.
    Monica S.
    • 20 reviews
    6/10

    Locale veramente carino.. personale gentile e disponibile

  25. Andrea p.
    Andrea p.
    • 70 reviews
    7/10

    Ottima la lingua e la polenta. Lunghi i tempi di attesa

  26. Alessandro M.
    Alessandro M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimo