Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERItalian Traditional

Reviews - Osteriia

9.6/10
123
Via Fossalta, 17, 37017 Lazise
Italian
Average price €85

Osteriia

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent123 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Joe S.4 reviews

    August 14, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing location, top quality ingredients and creative recipes (we had the tasting menu)

  • Tom v.1 review

    August 6, 2023

    10/10

    Great atmosphere, great food, very nice service! A must to eat when you are staying in this area

  • JOHN W.7 reviews

    July 13, 2022

    8/10

    Do not walk to this restaurant, you have to walk along dangerous roads, There are no signs for the Osteriia restaurant at all on the main road or the entrance which is strange and un-helpful Look for the Nortila Relais sign. Food pretty good if a bit overpriced

    OsteriiaOwner

    Hi John, thank you for your review. Osteriia, the restaurant inside Natiia Relais, is mainly a place easy to reach by car or bike but you can reach it from Lazise on foot from the street 'Via del Terminon'. Over-there you will find a gate where you ring a bell and you walk through a beautiful path in the vineyards. We will try to do our best to improve our facilities and hope to see you again at our lake view restaurant.

  • Edwin T.1 review

    July 2, 2022

    9.5/10

    Wow, what an experience. The dishes were a supprise. It comes close to Michelin level! And the staff was verry friendly. We had the suprise menu, and I can advice everyone to take that one. Evert Season there is a new menu. All the ingredients are coming from their own guarden. My favorit; the union soup. That Will for sure supprise you! Will defenately go there again!

    review_preview

    See photo

    OsteriiaOwner

    Dear Edwin, thank you very much for your great review. All the Staff and our brigade are very pleased to hear these words. We look forward to seeing you soon to try our seasonal menus. Zeno and Luca

  • Anna L.1 review

    October 1, 2021

    10/10

    Brilliant food and great service!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

    OsteriiaOwner

    Hi Anna, thank you very much! Looking forward to seeing you again!

Tripadvisor reviews

38 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.