1. Jonathan T.
    Jonathan T.
    • 8 reviews
    5.5/10

    Food was delicious, place has a nice atmosphere but service was way too long. Also we were not offered the dessert and we still paid the full price for menu.

  2. Josep C.
    Josep C.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien

  3. Krzysztof R.
    Krzysztof R.
    • 36 reviews
    9.5/10

    Repetiré seguro !

  4. Carlos b.
    Carlos b.
    • 10 reviews
    7.5/10

    gran cocinera

  5. Jose Luis B.
    Jose Luis B.
    • one review
    10/10

    I went with a friend has never been to Morocco, and felt we were there!! The welcoming was exceptional, asking us about preferences, food intolerances... they were so nice!!! The food, the mint tea, the decoration, background music... all authentic. I have a new favourite in Barcelona!!!

  6. Marc G.
    Marc G.
    • 118 reviews
    10/10

    un 10! lugar perfecto de comida típica Marroquí. 100% recomendable

  7. Jean-François S.
    Jean-François S.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great Moroccan food! really love the true Moroccan atmosphere with cosy sofas... I definitely recommend.

  8. Liliana G.
    Liliana G.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    As always amazing it was my third time and the food is always fantastic! Nice friendly staff and great cozy place... truly recommend it.

  9. Stephen G.
    Stephen G.
    • 23 reviews
    8/10

    great meal in a nice environment shame about the argument between the owners, have had better falafel but the meat tajines were great we shared all 3 options and all very good... recommended!

  10. Liliana G.
    Liliana G.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Tasty meal... nice ambience and deco! U will love the experience hear. Highly recommend ????????

  11. David B.
    David B.
    • 44 reviews
    6.5/10

    muyyyyy lentos

  12. Oscar c.
    Oscar c.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    muy bueno

  13. Karim a.
    Karim a.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    genial

  14. Carles P.
    Carles P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    True Moroccian food. Cheap and with very good service and attention from the couple who runs it.

  15. Pablo g.
    Pablo g.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Restaurante pequeño y familiar autentico.

  16. Rajiv N.
    Rajiv N.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Great meal! Got my work group there and we really enjoyed it!

  17. Alvaro A.
    Alvaro A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Auténtico restaurante marroquí. Local, ambiente y comida genial

  18. Marc O.
    Marc O.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    No frills, authentic place. Tasty and inexpensive food, specially with The Fork discount. We will be back!

  19. Fernando G.
    Fernando G.
    • 6 reviews
    6.5/10

    OK

  20. Giorgio F.
    Giorgio F.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great atmosphere, food and service.

  21. Sara h.
    Sara h.
    • one review
    9/10

    Lovely restaurant with great decor. Atmosphere really nice. Food very enjoyable. Would definitely return and recommend :)

  22. Vicky B.
    Vicky B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very friendly and genuine

  23. Karin G.
    Karin G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We were welcomed by the two owners of the restaurant and as soon as we were siting our food order has been taken. The food came a few minutes later. It was really delicious and we could see, that the food was fresh and home made. To sum up we had a really nice evening thanks to the oriental music and the excellent food.

  24. Ouafa A.
    Ouafa A.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Bastante bien!

  25. Evan D.
    Evan D.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Food was mostly delicious. However, the falafel were dry and bland. The service was quite slow even though the restaurant wasn't very crowded. We were also instructed to order desserts as part of the 50% off deal, even though we had both ordered appetizers and mains. Overall, pretty good experience.

  26. Léna A.
    Léna A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super bon ????????

  27. Marc V.
    Marc V.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Genial.

  28. Liliana G.
    Liliana G.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and great staff! I highly recommend it... congratulations for making it such a good meal.

  29. Paula A.
    Paula A.
    • 20 reviews
    8.5/10

    Homemade meals made with love. Make sure you come to this pice of marraquesh. We really enjoiyed the hospitaliy and the dishes made in traditional tajin. we will be back.

  30. Laura V.
    Laura V.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    I really liked the oriental feeling you get when you are inside with its decoration, music and moroccan mint tea! Food was tasty and the cook would explain us the dishes. Service was nice and friendly. Everything was really enjoyable and we are really happy with our dinner. We could take advantage of the 50% discount offer they were giving, which made it really affordable. However, the offer was not very clear from them and they arranged it when we mentioned the misunderstanding. It's definitely worth trying!!

  31. Rajiv N.
    Rajiv N.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    - Great food, i'd get back there! - Home cooked food style - great ambience.

  32. Romain D.
    Romain D.
    • 38 reviews
    6/10

    Very bad service. The guy was arguing with someone for 10 minutes before to pay attention to us. No smile, first words were "what do you want to drink?". Bread is 3€ and you are supposed to eat hummus without it. Food is ok.

  33. David O.
    David O.
    • 28 reviews
    8/10

    Muy buena calidad precio.

  34. Anne-So M.
    Anne-So M.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Small hidden restaurant where you can find the food as if you were in Morocco. And the cook gives you the best advice you can have Very tasty for a very good price I fully recommend!!

  35. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    We were a group of 7 having dinner here. The husband and wife team that run this restaurant and wonderful. They were very attentive and the husband runs the front of house while the wife is the chef. We tried 6 appetizers and salads and 5 or 6 entrees and everything was delicious. Very flavorful and seasoned well. Really enjoyed our dinner. Definitely try - you won't me disappointed.

  36. Marina V.
    Marina V.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Estaba muy bueno y con el 50% merece mucho la pena!

  37. Israel m.
    Israel m.
    • 18 reviews
    6/10

    Los precios de las bebidas me parecen caros. 3 euros una copa de vino de batalla.

  38. Cristina p.
    Cristina p.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Ya es la quinta vez que vamos y la comida deliciosa como siempre. Es nuestro restaurante marroquí favorito!!! Y no tardaremos en volver! !

  39. Lucian A.
    Lucian A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Interesting food. Good value. Nice decorated restaurant!

  40. Per-Erik S.
    Per-Erik S.
    • 31 reviews
    7/10

    Good service in nice environment. Food average to low. Despite reduced price on the expensive side when you see what you get.