Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Vietnamese With friends

Reviews - Pacifique

9.2/10
1210
Bld Géneral Jacques 115, 1050 IxellesSee map

Average price €22

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Vue de la salle - Pacifique, Ixelles
Vermicelles au boeuf et nem - Pacifique, Ixelles
Pad thai aux scampis - Pacifique, Ixelles
Tempura de crevettes - Pacifique, Ixelles

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent1211 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Andrea R.

    October 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    Plats de qualité avec un personnel adorable !

  • Miki D.

    October 15, 20211 review

    8/10

    Pacifique revisited after a few years. Another family runs now the business. The taste is slightly different, but remains genuine. We will come back to taste other dishes.

  • Bianca B.
    Bianca B.

    October 10, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    amazing! great food and the staff was so kind! we loved it

  • Simon R.

    October 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very good service and tasty food. I would recommend the Bouchée de porc and the dessert Beignets Famblé au Saké. Really delicious. I will definitely come back.

  • Giacomo C.
    Giacomo C.

    October 9, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Jan D.
    Jan D.

    October 2, 202159 reviews

    10/10

    The staff is friendly. The food is excellent. You taste the different flavours. Very authentic Vietnamese cuisine.

  • Miruna B.

    September 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Thanks for the amazing food, Pacifique never disappoints!

  • George P.

    September 19, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Tout est tres bon.

  • Jan D.
    Jan D.

    September 18, 202159 reviews

    10/10

    Great place.???? Delicious food. Friendly staff. I really recommend it.

  • Victor O.
    Victor O.

    September 17, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bon et service impeccable

  • Antoine J.

    August 27, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Great food in a small restaurant. A lot of choice in the menu at affordable prices. Perfect to go in family.

  • Anna C.

    August 23, 202121 reviews

    10/10

    From entrée to desserts, all dishes were super savory. We had soup with ravioli, bo bun nem, calamari and shrimps, and beignets. I would love to try other dishes next time!

  • Elmira S.
    Elmira S.

    July 21, 202126 reviews

    9.5/10

    Plat délicieux et service impeccable. On reviendra!

  • Sergio G.

    July 1, 20218 reviews

    8.5/10

    The food was great and the service was impeccable. The desserts were not very impressive.

  • KUNIE I.

    May 24, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    It's a very nice shop. It tastes good!

  • Mairy T.

    May 23, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent service and excellent food. Very kind staff. A great find, will definitely go back since they have tables outside which allow us to eat at the restaurant.

  • Hugues M.

    October 11, 202092 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent:)

  • Bogdan T.
    Bogdan T.

    October 10, 20204 reviews

    8.5/10

    Good asian food at affordable prices, "europeanised" as in many places. Prompt and friendly service.

  • Julie A.

    October 3, 20201 review

    9.5/10
  • Ben A.
    Ben A.

    October 3, 202021 reviews

    8/10

    I and my friends went to eat in this place for the first time , we didn’t expect the the food was good . We really enjoyed the service and the quality of the food itself . I do advise this place .

  • Lucien E.

    September 13, 20209 reviews

    8.5/10

    Service très attentionné

  • Hugues M.

    September 7, 202092 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Xavier J.

    September 6, 20207 reviews

    7/10
  • Karine M.

    September 5, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Great staff and food. We keep on going

  • Marit P.

    August 30, 20205 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Jeremy m.

    August 29, 202013 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service et plats rafinés

  • Anne M.

    August 29, 20203 reviews

    8/10

    Very nice place with good food. I recommend and will come back, for sure!

  • Allegra R.

    August 16, 20204 reviews

    9.5/10

    Super fresh ingredients!

  • Dolores p.

    July 25, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Relax as at home very clean and very good food. Ideally for eating healthy with a lot of taste and flavour. The server was very Kind and professional. Great stay. Thank you!

  • Virginie N.

    July 10, 202015 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cuisine authentique. Personnel sympathique!

  • Mahieu m.

    July 8, 20206 reviews

    9.5/10

    Comme d’habitude, excellent.....

  • Puck P.

    February 20, 20205 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very tasty food, clean restaurant, friendly service. A pleasant lunch.

  • Iago z.

    February 2, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    Superb place and personnel. We tried several plates and everything was delicious. Very recommended to go. Quality /price was spot on and the waiters were very attentives.

  • Michel D.

    February 2, 202028 reviews

    8.5/10

    aucun

  • Elise L.

    January 17, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service!

  • Kate-Sheena M.
    Kate-Sheena M.

    January 16, 202015 reviews

    10/10

    Always very good

  • Giorgia g.

    January 12, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Top

  • Hugues M.

    January 9, 202092 reviews

    9.5/10

    Tasty as always. Friendly service

  • Ulrich H.
    Ulrich H.

    January 5, 20201 review

    10/10

    It was the first time we went there but excellent food. Everything was very tasty and excellent service. We certainly will go back there! Highly recommended! ????????????????

  • Michel D.

    January 5, 202028 reviews

    8.5/10

    rien

Tripadvisor reviews

150 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation