Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Vietnamese With friends

Reviews - Pacifique

9/10
1440
Bld Géneral Jacques 115, 1050 IxellesSee map

Average price €22

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent1440 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Celine P.
    Celine P.

    September 19, 202213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent repas. Spécialités qui sont délicieuses et service sympathique !

  • Bruno S.
    Bruno S.

    September 5, 20221 review

    4/10

    Preço elevado visto a comida ser de baixa qualidade.

  • Bogdan T.
    Bogdan T.

    September 3, 20226 reviews

    6.5/10

    My beef was half good, half old. Quick service, average prices.

  • Jan D.
    Jan D.

    September 3, 202286 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious Vietnamese cuisine. I really recommend it. Great decor. Friendly staff.

  • Jan D.
    Jan D.

    August 20, 202286 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice Vietnamese cuisine. Great decor . Friendly staff. Reasonable prices.

  • Patricia F.
    Patricia F.

    June 15, 20228 reviews

    9.5/10

    We enjoyed a very tasty lunch on a weekday afternoon. The service was friendly and the chef was able to accommodate to dietary needs. The wine was excellent.

  • Jan D.
    Jan D.

    June 4, 202286 reviews

    10/10

    Friendly staff. Authentic Vietnamese food. Nice plants.

  • Zsolt P.
    Zsolt P.

    June 3, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Very good little restaurant. They serve really good and tasty dishes, it is very clean, the service is good and quick. Only to say: to be recommended!

  • Serge V.
    Serge V.

    May 28, 202231 reviews

    8/10

    Excellente cuisine et service agréable

  • Daniel P.
    Daniel P.

    May 22, 202291 reviews

    7.5/10

    On y mange bien mais la carte ne change pas beaucoup. Serveurs très gentils mais ne conseille pas beaucoup. le vin blanc, servi bien frais, très fruité est conseillé.

  • Jan D.
    Jan D.

    May 7, 202286 reviews

    10/10

    Very authentic Vietnamese food. Very friendly staff. Beautiful plants as decorations. Very quiet.

  • Celinei B.

    April 17, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    The meal was very delicious with a good amount of food for 2 people and the service was friendly and on time. Very nice restAurant to enjoy the Vietnam flavour

  • Corentin d.
    Corentin d.

    April 4, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Pretty good food, excellent service!

  • Alessia E.
    Alessia E.

    March 26, 202237 reviews

    8/10

    Personnel très gentil, cuisine savoureuse zg de bonne qualité. Cadre simple et cosy et resto propre. Bon rapport qualité/prix.

  • Jan D.
    Jan D.

    March 12, 202286 reviews

    10/10

    Great Vietnamese food. Friendly staff. We come here often and it's allways a pleasure. The ambiance is good. They have beautiful plants it gives the place a nice feeling.

  • Angelo M.
    Angelo M.

    March 5, 202210 reviews

    8/10

    Très gentil et cuisine de bonne qualité

  • Jean D.
    Jean D.

    February 26, 202226 reviews

    8.5/10

    Cuisine plus que satisfaisante. Service un peu (trop) rapide..

  • Jan D.
    Jan D.

    February 26, 202286 reviews

    10/10

    Authentic Vietnamese cuisine. The flavours are great. Friendly staff. Great homemade desserts. I really recommend this place.

  • Serge V.
    Serge V.

    February 25, 202231 reviews

    8/10

    Excellente cuisine et gentillesse du personnel qualité prix excellent

  • Hugues M.
    Hugues M.

    February 25, 2022114 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent

  • Sandrine s.
    Sandrine s.

    February 20, 202219 reviews

    9.5/10

    toujours très bien

  • Serge V.
    Serge V.

    February 14, 202231 reviews

    8/10

    Excellente cuisine et service sympa

  • Jan D.
    Jan D.

    February 10, 202286 reviews

    10/10

    Great food as usual. Delicious flavours. Friendly staff. Nice atmosphere.

  • Nisrine w.
    Nisrine w.

    January 28, 20222 reviews

    8.5/10

    The food is simply delicious

  • Lars F.
    Lars F.

    January 27, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    We had a great time here, food, presentation and service were good at a good price.

  • Chinmaie N.
    Chinmaie N.

    January 20, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    It's a small and cozy place with asian vibes. The food was exceptionally good. All the ingredients very fresh and tasted delicious. The staff are super friendly and took care of every customer with smile.

  • Jean Paul S.
    Jean Paul S.

    January 14, 202218 reviews

    9/10

    Toujours un bon moment. Merci !

  • David M.
    David M.

    December 30, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cuisine délicieuse ! Et personnel très sympathique.

  • Danielle P.
    Danielle P.

    December 11, 202118 reviews

    10/10

    Cuisine délicieuse et goûteuse. Personnel très sympa.

  • Jan D.
    Jan D.

    November 20, 202186 reviews

    10/10

    i love this restaurant. Friendly staff. Nice decor with plants and flowers. Great food. Authentic Vietnamese restaurant. I really recomment it.

  • Sophie D.

    November 19, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Food was delicious and service outstanding. I advise

  • Marco p.
    Marco p.

    November 1, 202111 reviews

    8.5/10

    Good food for a very good price. Nice service

  • Philippe D.
    Philippe D.

    October 30, 202134 reviews

    10/10

    Tout est excellent et très varié. Personnel très accueillant. À recommander

  • Bruno r.
    Bruno r.

    October 24, 202142 reviews

    9.5/10

    Une cuisine très qualitative et une équipe toujours aussi sympathique

  • Sylvie H.

    October 22, 20219 reviews

    8.5/10

    Excellente cuisine vietnamienne et super accueil

  • Andrea R.

    October 15, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Plats de qualité avec un personnel adorable !

  • Miki D.

    October 15, 20211 review

    8/10

    Pacifique revisited after a few years. Another family runs now the business. The taste is slightly different, but remains genuine. We will come back to taste other dishes.

  • Bianca B.
    Bianca B.

    October 10, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    amazing! great food and the staff was so kind! we loved it

  • Simon R.

    October 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very good service and tasty food. I would recommend the Bouchée de porc and the dessert Beignets Famblé au Saké. Really delicious. I will definitely come back.

  • Giacomo C.
    Giacomo C.

    October 9, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    It was nice to find this Vietnamese restaurant. Attentive and friendly staff. The food was tasty and professionally presented. The drinks were also delicious. We tried the dessert and were surprised, as it was quite good. We will come back for sure!

Tripadvisor reviews

154 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation