Back

Reviews Pacifique

9.1/10
Excellent
based on 1010 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Dolores p.
    Dolores p.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Relax as at home very clean and very good food. Ideally for eating healthy with a lot of taste and flavour. The server was very Kind and professional. Great stay. Thank you!

  2. Virginie N.
    Virginie N.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cuisine authentique. Personnel sympathique!

  3. Mahieu m.
    Mahieu m.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Comme d’habitude, excellent.....

  4. Puck P.
    Puck P.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very tasty food, clean restaurant, friendly service. A pleasant lunch.

  5. Iago z.
    Iago z.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Superb place and personnel. We tried several plates and everything was delicious. Very recommended to go. Quality /price was spot on and the waiters were very attentives.

  6. Michel D.
    Michel D.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    aucun

  7. Elise L.
    Elise L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service!

  8. Kate-Sheena M.
    Kate-Sheena M.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Always very good

  9. Giorgia g.
    Giorgia g.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  10. Hugues M.
    Hugues M.
    • 77 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tasty as always. Friendly service

  11. Ulrich H.
    Ulrich H.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was the first time we went there but excellent food. Everything was very tasty and excellent service. We certainly will go back there! Highly recommended! ????????????????

  12. Michel D.
    Michel D.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    rien

  13. Geoffrey B.
    Geoffrey B.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Excellente cuisine vietnamienne

  14. Kate-Sheena M.
    Kate-Sheena M.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    I find it very hard to eat Asian food in Europe, but this place is really tasty! Phad thai tastes almost like in Thailand, everything is very tasty

  15. Benoit S.
    Benoit S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !

  16. Michel D.
    Michel D.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    aucun

  17. Chandra B.
    Chandra B.
    • one review
    7/10

    Correct restaurant easy to book. A bit long waiting time for the food and no kids menu/dishes. Otherwise, I recommend.

  18. Rv a.
    Rv a.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    This is a quiet neighborhood Restaurant..Friendly hospitality, and delicious south Asian food. The pad Thai was especially good tonight.chicken sate a tasty starter, and the shrimps well grilled. Not expensive, either...high marks! Busy last Weekend, so book ahead, but midweek was an easy table.

  19. Kathleen L.
    Kathleen L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nous avons très bien mangé et en plus l'ambiance et le sens de l'humour du serveur était au point aussi. Si comme nous c'est votre première fois ici n'hésitez pas de prendre la formule TAPAS (par 2) comme cela vous essayez un peu de tout et cela a un prix super démocratique. Nos préférés le bœuf Thai et les croquettes Vietnamiennes, scampis à l ail et piment. We had a superb first experience with this kitchen today and we will be back. We got tempted by the TAPAS formula so that we could try a few dishes instead of just one. And boy did we love it all. Our personal favourites are Thai beef, scampi with garlic and pimento and the Vietnamese rolls. No doubt we will come back for more. Since not only the food was wonderful but the waiter had a good sense of humor and was super friendly too.

  20. Martin G.
    Martin G.
    • 22 reviews
    9.5/10

    It's our 6th time already, and Le Pacifique has never disappointed us. They are super friendly, ask us how we're doing, advise us if needed, and of course, the food is delicious! Great address :-)

  21. Alexis Z.
    Alexis Z.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The staff was amazing! So friendly that it was an amazing experience! Food was delicious and served quite quickly. I would highly recommend this place to anyone ????

  22. Dubocquet  L.
    Dubocquet L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very delicious fresh food and great service! Every one was a kind and at the end they offered a free drink of our choice! Will definitely go again <3

  23. Karine M.
    Karine M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Love the service, the food is on point and the cognac in the House hits the spot. Have been a few times and will go back for sure.

  24. Philbo B.
    Philbo B.
    • one review
    10/10

    We ate at Pacifique this week. Although we arrived at 10, the waiters were patient and welcoming. The food was spicy and more than enough. We paid 40€ for two main dishes, starter and drinks. It was a great evening, thanks for your kindness!

  25. Irene B.
    Irene B.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon et très bon service

  26. Oscar R.
    Oscar R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good restaurant

  27. Martin G.
    Martin G.
    • 22 reviews
    9.5/10

    As always, the staff is very friendly and makes your evening a great one by serving perfectly cooked dishes full of flavours! Really, you have to try this one out! It’s our 5th time already.

  28. Gerardo G.
    Gerardo G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    A very nice restaurant with excellent service and delicious food. We will definitely repeat soon!

  29. Hussain L.
    Hussain L.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and very helpful staff. Plate portion was sufficient for one person to enjoy!

  30. Michel t.
    Michel t.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Just Simply thé Best asian restaurant in town. Vietnamese cuisine as if you were in Viet Nam. Will surely come back very soon. Very Nice dishes and very friendly personnel.

  31. Klaus A.
    Klaus A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent little restaurant with authentic Vietnamese cuisine - absolutely recommendable!

  32. Hugues M.
    Hugues M.
    • 77 reviews
    10/10

    Always very tasty and friendly :)

  33. Alexandre T.
    Alexandre T.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, very tasty and the service was exceptional: friendly , helpful, professional with a smile: you must go there and taste the asian tapas 15 eur/person !!!

  34. Roberta c.
    Roberta c.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and lovely service as always! Can't wait for my next visit!!!!

  35. Gianclaudio M.
    Gianclaudio M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and very polite waiters. Also good options for vegetarian. The position is good for me. Prices are not very high. I will definitely come back.

    Pacifique

    Thank you for your reviews. We will meet you next time in Pacifique. Have a good day.

  36. Michel t.
    Michel t.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Just like in Vietnam.. very Nice dishes and friendly waters and cook. Need to go back to enjoy all the other meals

  37. Coca X.
    Coca X.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    A real Vietnamese restaurant in Brussels. Quality food, friendly stuff and very quickly service. I will come back

  38. Marion B.
    Marion B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very pleasantly surprised. Great food excellent value and great service. 3 of us ordered the special tapas meal and the only quibble was that maybe they could have served the starter dishes before the main ones in the tapas selection. But it was only an observation.. will definitely be back !

  39. Scharf A.
    Scharf A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good restaurant. Highly recommendable.

  40. Chloe S.
    Chloe S.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Top!!