Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Palacio de Casafuerte

9.6/10
91
Calle Miguel Villanueva, 50, Zarratón, 26291 ZarratonSee map

Average price €35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent91 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Carlos G.

    May 1, 20221 review

    7.5/10

    La carta apenas tenía verduras típicas de la gastronomía de la zona.

  • Montserrat T.
    Montserrat T.

    November 1, 2021269 reviews

    8/10

    No voy a decirlo, porqué siempre es lo mismo en muchos restaurantes, no en todos afortunadamente...siempre pasa con el vino...tengo muy buena memoria, ese es el problema . Si lo leen ,saben a que me refiero, me da más vergüenza a mí decirlo. Sobre todo es por el hecho, toman a la gente por boba. Nada más que decir.

  • Anabel G.

    October 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    Comida y trato excelente

  • Jose C.
    Jose C.

    September 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Todo más que correcto , ambiente muy familiar y acogedor y los platos c…..dos ???????????????? volveremos, sin duda . Muy recomendable , Un saludo para todo el personal

  • Felix r.
    Felix r.

    February 15, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Un lugar genial

  • Emili P.

    November 9, 201820 reviews

    10/10

    Precioso Palacio donde comomos de maravilla y fuemos atendidos por Blanca, una excelente profesional.

  • - -

    October 12, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Ate twice at this restaurant connected to our hotel. Both experiences were a delight. Staff eere very friendly and courteous. They made great suggestions ob dishes and paired the best wine we had in El Rioja region. A must stop - nothing is very far apart in the north of spain.

  • Antonio G.

    May 12, 201813 reviews

    9.5/10

    Buena materia prima y bien elaborada. Servicio atento y profesional. Totalmente recomendable.

  • - -

    April 1, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Lugar que siempre agrada.

  • - -

    February 16, 20181 review

    10/10

    Un 10

  • - -

    January 28, 20181 review

    10/10

    Maravilloso

  • - -

    September 30, 20171 review

    9/10

    todo muy bien

  • - -

    August 10, 20171 review

    10/10

    Lugar extraordinario

Tripadvisor reviews

87 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation