Back

Reviews Palais de Vandan

9/10

Excellent

based on 3181 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ham B.
    Ham B.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good food. The Tikka massala is great. Good service. The seating may be improved but all is okay. We took the butter chicken, lamb Tikka massala and cheese Nan and rice. All was good

  2. Kulwinder Singh k.
    Kulwinder Singh k.
    • one review
    10/10

    This is the place to be if you want real and authentic indian food ❤️

  3. Alan M.
    Alan M.
    • 41 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bonne adresse

  4. Thomas G.
    Thomas G.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Reliable Indian retaurant im75014 Paris

  5. Caroline N.
    Caroline N.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Service impeccable

  6. Joachim I.
    Joachim I.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect service and food!

  7. Deborah S.
    Deborah S.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super restaurant. Nourriture et service au top

  8. Jerome N.
    Jerome N.
    • 22 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bien.

  9. Ham B.
    Ham B.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Very good food and service The chicken Tikka massala, the lamb vandaloo was above our expectations. The cheese Nan as well. The service was quick

  10. Emna B.
    Emna B.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food! It’s my 3rd time in this restaurant and I fall in love with their food every time I go there. Merci pour le staff! Le cadre est magnifique.

  11. Fanny S.
    Fanny S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Tres bon restaurant indien et service impeccable !

  12. Ryan I.
    Ryan I.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Very friendly staff and wonderful food. Will certainly come again.

  13. Pedro Jose L.
    Pedro Jose L.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Everything was nice and tasty

  14. Camille E.
    Camille E.
    • 27 reviews
    8.5/10

    I appreciated the atmosphear and the nice Indian vegetarian cuisine

  15. Renata K.
    Renata K.
    • 26 reviews
    4/10

    The food wasn’t impressive compared to the rating of the restaurant. The waiter was quite impolite, he told us that if we don’t order more dishes than what we planned we won’t get the discount . In total not a good experience. Won’t come back there for sure!

  16. Roberto Z.
    Roberto Z.
    • 59 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good food. Careful service.

  17. Mrug T.
    Mrug T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food. Very Nice staff. enjoyed experience.

  18. C-C T.
    C-C T.
    • 567 reviews
    6/10

    Satisfaisant.

  19. Frank v.
    Frank v.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Les butter chicken, nan, chicken korma sont excellents et on vraiment du goût!

  20. Joanne Y.
    Joanne Y.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    They were very accommodating for our group reservation! Valuable for money! 5/5 highly recommended!

  21. Constance v.
    Constance v.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and friendly service, 100% recommended!

  22. Mathieu V.
    Mathieu V.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    This is the best Indian restaurant I've visited so far on the 14th parisien quarter. You will (re)discover the most typical Indian dishes such as the Matar Paneer, along with its naan. The food is served with just the right amount of spices, for our sensible European stomachs, and it tastes delicious and authentic. With the "fork", the discount is quite valuable, I would recommend without hesitation.

  23. Lauren B.
    Lauren B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Super !

  24. Liliana P.
    Liliana P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait.

  25. Elisabeth d.
    Elisabeth d.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Service efficace et sympathique. Attention, impossible de prendre des menus en réservant avec la promotion.

  26. Abdullah A.
    Abdullah A.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  27. Alexis G.
    Alexis G.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tres bien manger. Service impeccable.

  28. Homero M.
    Homero M.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    The food is good , normal portions , but missing in the service

  29. Marco S.
    Marco S.
    • 52 reviews
    9/10

    Top!

  30. Marie P.
    Marie P.
    • 68 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  31. Jenna C.
    Jenna C.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Un restaurant super !

  32. Adrien G.
    Adrien G.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Très bien !

  33. Sarah O.
    Sarah O.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    Cuisine excellente

  34. Vamsee j.
    Vamsee j.
    • one review
    5/10

    The first disappointment was that they make you order for more then 20 euros to get the discount of the Fork(Main course+starter or dessert), in end felt like taking their evening menu of 20 euros could have given me better options then getting the Fork discount. Coming to food, seek kebab was bad, felt like eating a sausage. Mutter pulao was ok, I had better ones in paris. Chicken Vindallo was good, but little pricey..........

  35. Claire S.
    Claire S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Le meilleur restaurant indien à Paris!

  36. Craig L.
    Craig L.
    • 8 reviews
    5/10

    Asked for a fish dish without bones in it. The dish had bones. Bland taste. Service good otherwise.

  37. Roxane D.
    Roxane D.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Super repas!

  38. Elisabeth d.
    Elisabeth d.
    • 12 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bon restaurant indien.

  39. Emily R.
    Emily R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    A hidden gem deep in the 14th and one of my favorite restaurants in Paris. Excellent food and always friendly service.

  40. Karine D.
    Karine D.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Très bien, très bon.