Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Insider Trendy

Reviews - Palazzo Sambuca

9.3/10
416
Via Alloro, 26, 90100 PalermoSee map

Average price €30

20% off the bill

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent416 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Carolina U.

    July 9, 20214 reviews

    10/10
  • Gianluca m.

    June 25, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Locale molto carino ed intimo. Il menù è principalmente preparato con il pescato del giorno. Le portate sono curate e molto gustose. Una piacevole scoperta.

  • Patrizia m.

    June 19, 20215 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottima la pasta con aragosta

  • Paul M.

    October 6, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Quite simply a superb meal. Highly recommended.

  • Alan B.

    September 30, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Vincenzo M.

    February 29, 20201 review

    10/10

    Ottima cena ed ambiente tranquillo!

  • Dony C.
    Dony C.

    October 5, 20193 reviews

    9/10

    Very nice hidden restaurant in a small street in City Centre , we went there at 21:00. Food was great and they had good wine selections Not so loud atmosphere and it has English menu

  • Takeshi M.
    Takeshi M.

    August 21, 201910 reviews

    10/10

    Good fresh seafood and pasta, then good service and comfortable.

  • Ilaria P.
    Ilaria P.

    August 6, 20191 review

    10/10

    Really excellent restaurant with fresh fish. Dishes smell and taste good. Not a huge choice in the menu but everything is perfect. Pasta con le sarde was amazing

  • Gregory G.

    July 13, 201937 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent address in Palermo. I will go back again with pleasure.

  • Susan T.

    June 15, 20191 review

    10/10

    This was the best meal we had in Palermo. All courses were exceptional.

  • Yasmine B.

    June 11, 201934 reviews

    10/10
  • David R.

    May 10, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    The highest quality, most interesting and best presented food we had during our stay in Sicily. We went twice.

  • Maria Chiara g.

    May 4, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Everything excellent

  • Sandra L.

    April 26, 20192 reviews

    7/10

    Small restaurant with nice tranquil family ambiance.Some dishes were exceptional ( pasta with clams) some were just okay. Staff was friendly.

  • Matti H.

    April 20, 20193 reviews

    10/10
  • Alexandra M.

    March 11, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Stephan V.

    December 29, 20183 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent fish of the day, very small but excellent ristoranteino

  • Pedro L.

    August 23, 20181 review

    10/10

    very nice and interesting family running all the operation. good food and service

  • Eduardo A.
    Eduardo A.

    August 21, 2018426 reviews

    9.5/10

    I chose two simply options, first I had the soup of clams and mussels and then a grilled fish, both quite good. Service is ok.

  • Enrico M.

    July 2, 201814 reviews

    10/10

    Da provare

  • David M.

    May 11, 20182 reviews

    9/10

    Very welcoming and warm people serving good food promptly. Perfect for what we were looking for.

  • Killian O.

    March 21, 20184 reviews

    9.5/10

    Good fresh, authentic local cuisine. Can highly recommend the swordfish rolls and the catch of the day, seabream. Orange and fennel side salad delicious and refreshing.

  • - -

    February 20, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    really worthful diner,great chief creatival cooking。and very delicious seafood pasta

  • - -

    December 25, 20171 review

    10/10

    Amazing food amazing staff amazing restaurant

Tripadvisor reviews

433 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation