Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Argentinian

Reviews - Pampa Grill Málaga

9.2/10
967
Calle Sánchez Pastor, 10, 29015 MálagaSee map

Average price €28

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 4 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 4 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent967 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Tracey P.

    April 26, 20221 review

    10/10

    I went to celebrate my birthday and wanted something a little bit special. I wasn’t disappointed. Steak was amazing, great place with a fabulous atmosphere and helpful friendly staff.

  • Heidi T.
    Heidi T.

    April 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    Lekker en prijs kwaliteit

  • Lisa G

    April 21, 20221 review

    10/10

    Friendly staff and the food was really good! The restaurant is located in the city center which is also practical. Further more, the wine was really nice.

  • Ron T.
    Ron T.

    April 20, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent service as always. Been coming back since 2018 and they have always showed consistent quality and service

  • Domagoj Š.

    April 19, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great and delicious food!

  • Susanna A.

    April 15, 20221 review

    10/10

    .

  • Shaun H.

    April 12, 20221 review

    10/10

    Exceptional quality and the service from the team was first class, I will definitely be back, thank you for the evening La Pampa see you again soon.

  • Lisa N.

    April 11, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Monika P.

    April 6, 20221 review

    10/10

    Absolutely phenomenal Argentinian meat, during our 11 day vacation we were here 3 times. Service was perfect, thank you so much for this experience.

  • Christina A.

    April 1, 202213 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Inmaculada P.

    March 12, 20226 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Cecilia S.

    February 27, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Hemos comido muy bien. El solomillo espectacular. Repetiremos.

  • Jesper B.
    Jesper B.

    February 17, 20228 reviews

    6/10
  • L.ourdes M.

    February 13, 202211 reviews

    9/10

    Una velada muy agradable degustando una carne y unas salsas exquisitas.

  • Anette L.

    February 3, 20221 review

    10/10

    .

  • Trevor F.
    Trevor F.

    January 27, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Buena comida, poquito cara para lo que es pero rica

  • Iulia J.

    January 22, 20221 review

    9/10

    Except for the veryyy oily salads, all was very good.....................................................................................................

  • Rachele V.

    January 18, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo!

  • Clarisse L.

    January 15, 20229 reviews

    9.5/10

    Viande extra, service accueillant et cadre sympa

  • Ann Westervoll K.

    December 31, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fantastic! Superb food, service and atmosphere!! The best New years eve, ever!!!

  • Kurt H.

    December 19, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Very good quality meat.

    Pampa Grill Málaga (Owner)

  • Andy H.

    November 30, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Food was lovely.We had sweetbreads and black pudding for starters then ribeye steak.All cooked really well and really tasty.The staff were all really friendly

    Pampa Grill Málaga (Owner)

  • Bita B.

    October 16, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    I find the restaurant amazing, I will book again and I will recommend it to my all friends. The steak was cooked to perfection and it was served on time.

  • Brian L.

    September 22, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent food, good value, attentive service. Highly recommended for dinner. Would visit again. We recommend the ribeye and the cheese/pepper/ham starter.

    Pampa Grill Málaga (Owner)

    Hi Brian! ✨🥩✨Thanks for the review 🔥, and for the recommendations, all of them are excellent choices. We are an Authentic Argentine steak house & world-famous wines. 🍽 IG: @PampaGrillMalaga 🍽

  • Steve C.

    September 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent service and delicious food. Would recommend

    Pampa Grill Málaga (Owner)

    Hi Steve! ✨🥩✨Thanks for the review 🔥, and for the recommendation. 🍽 IG: @PampaGrillMalaga 🍽

  • Pierre-Alain B.

    August 21, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very top, food, service! It’s possible to reserve your table for 6 people. The wine is good and the choice is large.

  • John W.
    John W.

    August 16, 20211 review

    9/10

    Excellent Steaks along with the sides. Nice friendly waiting staff. Thank you.

  • David A.

    August 15, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Darren P.

    August 12, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent steaks cooked to perfection

  • Patricia A.

    July 31, 20219 reviews

    9.5/10

    La carne simplemente espectacular

  • Stephen W.

    July 30, 20211 review

    2/10

    Do not trust these charlatans to honour a booking ever. They will let you down and lie to your face even when it spoils a celebration that you had planned

  • Martin N.

    June 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fantastisk mat och otrolig service

  • Victoria D.

    December 19, 20202 reviews

    8/10

    Good place. Very good and decently done steak. It was recommended to me by my Argentinian friends and they were right - really good food. A bit pricy, but worth it.

  • Gert T.

    September 27, 20201 review

    8/10

    All good. Only Price / quality little out of balance

  • Maria S.
    Maria S.

    September 27, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Great place! Food was very tasty. Service brilliant! Highly recommended!

  • Miriam P.

    September 13, 20202 reviews

    9/10

    We ordered the rib eye steak and the salmon. The steak was delicious but the salmon unfortunately to dry. The restaurant is offering a very good service.

  • David P.

    August 1, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Banafsheh S.

    July 26, 20201 review

    2/10
  • Konstantin F.

    July 9, 20201 review

    10/10

    Very lovely place. Service staff are very friendly and kind. The quality of meat was perfect. We highly recommend this place. We definitely will come back! Best and see you soon, Daria and Konstantin

  • Helen B.

    March 11, 20201 review

    5.5/10

    Pampa Grill Málaga (Owner)

Tripadvisor reviews

929 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation