8.2/10
Very good
based on 1639 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. William S.
    William S.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice place for beer, wine and pizza. The artichokes were amazing!!

  2. Sara A.
    Sara A.
    • 2 reviews
    2/10

    horrible quality and overprices prices!!!

  3. Franco m.
    Franco m.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo personale simpatico

  4. Cristina G.
    Cristina G.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Nice meal cozy

  5. S. P.
    S. P.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  6. Paolo S.
    Paolo S.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ottimo ????

  7. Domitille A.
    Domitille A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Warm place; excellent service; great food.

  8. Adrián  P.
    Adrián P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Pizzas espectaculares!! ????‍♂️ ñam ñam

  9. Oscar P.
    Oscar P.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lugar recomendable para comer en el Trastevere

  10. Vivek Reddy m.
    Vivek Reddy m.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Again the Pasta Gricia

  11. Nicholas N.
    Nicholas N.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Hamburger buono

  12. VLADIMER G.
    VLADIMER G.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    We were surprised to find such tasty food and very pleasant service. Dinner was really good, Very, very nice place. Great service and the food was wonderful.

  13. Jaroslav T.
    Jaroslav T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Have been here for second time. Nice restaurant and people, perfect food, pizza especially. This time I had Napoletana, suggestion.

  14. Cristina s.
    Cristina s.
    • one review
    9/10

    Tipica pizza romana, sottile e croccante, atmosfera tranquilla, gentili e rilassati.

  15. Sarah m.
    Sarah m.
    • one review
    10/10

    Una carbonara pazzesca!!!

  16. Laurie  Q.
    Laurie Q.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !

  17. A.alon Bar b.
    A.alon Bar b.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food, pizza carbonara the best we eat, the pasta was good as well. Ridiculous price 7 euro. Go there, you wont be sorry

  18. Denis P.
    Denis P.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    Locale nella norma.

  19. Rita S.
    Rita S.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    The place is situated very central in Trastevere. Easily to get to, nice and not too noisy. Service was very friendly and good. Food well cooked abd presented but The beer selection is fantastic and the discount taken with The Fork give our dinner a great value. I will definitely go back and take there other friends.

  20. Pauline B.
    Pauline B.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    The pizza and pastas are really good but we didn't like the tiramisu. We were very well welcome.

  21. Alessandro t.
    Alessandro t.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    tutto bene

  22. Mandy M.
    Mandy M.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Good no nonsense food, good choice on menu. Welcomed to restaurant and 50 % discount (as booked through Fork) was honoured without any query. The pizza (I had Tuna Rosse) was lovely. Restaurant was nice inside and also had some seating outside (if preferred). Would definitely eat there again. Thank you.

  23. Juan C.
    Juan C.
    • 24 reviews
    9/10

    Good cheap place with excellent food and really quick service.

  24. Nadia C.
    Nadia C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Good restaurant with good food and service!

  25. Devina B.
    Devina B.
    • 4 reviews
    3.5/10

    I was very disappointed with the steak and hamburger we ordered. On the app they had mentioned the latter as one if the recommended dishes. Both were dry and tasteless. The ambience isn’t that great either. Honestly one if the worse places we’d eaten at in Trastevere. The plus point was we got a 30% discount! I was also told the main chef is on leave

  26. Laura m.
    Laura m.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Da loro mi trovo sempre bene. Eccellente

  27. San b.
    San b.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    The staff was very kind and the restaurant is the centre of Trastevere. The pizzas are very good and also the salads. They don't charge table service.

  28. Giorgio  L.
    Giorgio L.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The staff are very friendly, the place is very nice (even in air conditioning doesn't work well) but food is very good

  29. Paolo S.
    Paolo S.
    • 47 reviews
    7/10

    Buon locale

  30. Kevin S.
    Kevin S.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Good pizza!

  31. Tiziano c.
    Tiziano c.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very friendly and great authentic food! Being originally from Rome I need to say it's one of the few places with really authentic food in Trastevere. Highly recommend.

  32. Claudia s.
    Claudia s.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Si ritorna!????

  33. Diogo R.
    Diogo R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The pizzas are great!

  34. Tara G.
    Tara G.
    • 10 reviews
    7.5/10

    Service was a little slow, but the food was good for the value. I don't know if I would go again, but I would be willing to give it another try if I was in the area and saw a good deal :)

  35. Thomas L.
    Thomas L.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Food was ok, outside area is in abit of a carpark. If you're on a budget it's well worth it. I would suggest sitting inside and going for a light lunch here.

  36. Craig S.
    Craig S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    The waitress was very attentive and very helpful.

  37. Sandra M.
    Sandra M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice food at a great price. Very kind staff.

  38. Alessandro p.
    Alessandro p.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Da provare!! È sempre una garanzia

  39. Lucie B.
    Lucie B.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Super ! À recommander !

  40. Malin A.
    Malin A.
    • 43 reviews
    7/10

    Not expecting a supermarket hamburger bun as a panini.... very friendly staff though.