Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Steakhouse Good for families

Reviews - Panama Hattys Spurstow

9.3/10
264
Whitchurch Road, CW6 9TE TarporleySee map

Average price £34

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 17 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 17 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent264 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Richard B.
    Richard B.

    August 13, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Kelly W.
    Kelly W.

    August 13, 20221 review

    8/10

    The staff were fantastic as always. The Thai chicken salad was a little dry and way too much leaves in there and not enough noodles. My daughter had the chicken fajitas which were delicious!

  • Kavan F.
    Kavan F.

    August 11, 20221 review

    10/10

    Lovely Restaurant! The only thing that let it down was no air con with the weather being so hot. Overall the staff were attentive, the food was delicious and the restaurant was a lovely atmosphere

  • Debbie H.
    Debbie H.

    August 11, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    We have been going to Panama Hattys for nearly 20 years and it never disappoints. Food is fantastic and service is excellent. Would fefinitely recommend a visit

  • Terence F.
    Terence F.

    August 7, 20221 review

    9.5/10
  • Alison C.
    Alison C.

    August 5, 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Sharon K.
    Sharon K.

    August 3, 20221 review

    10/10

    Can't fault staff or food amazing. Staff were so friendly

  • Pam S.
    Pam S.

    July 31, 20221 review

    10/10

    What fab food and service. Well done Panama Hatties ????????

  • Julie J.
    Julie J.

    July 28, 20221 review

    10/10

    Love this place but haven’t been for a while. It didn’t disappoint food was fabulous. Beautiful restaurant & staff were lovely. We will be back soon

  • Janet A.
    Janet A.

    July 27, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    We had a lovely evening tonight. Excellent food and service. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

  • Gillian B.
    Gillian B.

    July 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent food & service. Great selection of food & drinks. Sticky toffee pudding a little to generous & very sweet. Would defiantly make a return visit.

  • Jan O.
    Jan O.

    July 21, 20221 review

    7/10
  • Warren J.
    Warren J.

    July 17, 20221 review

    10/10

    Lovely food, friendly staff, flexible booking and fair value. A great place for a treat, occasion, excuse or just a fab cocktail or hearty Sunday Roast.

  • Samantha D.
    Samantha D.

    July 16, 20221 review

    4.5/10
  • Richard R.
    Richard R.

    July 15, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Lovely meal as always, This time I had sirloin steak with the ultimate platter, I was asked how I like It told them and it was perfectly perfect. I cant wait for my next visit.

  • Lisa H.
    Lisa H.

    July 9, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Jane S.
    Jane S.

    July 3, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Jackie B.
    Jackie B.

    July 3, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    This is my favourite restaurant, the food, the service and the staff are great

  • LORI R.
    LORI R.

    July 2, 20221 review

    9/10

    Lovely venue with friendly staff. Food was very high standard and fairly priced. Music was a bit loud and temperature where we were seated a bit warm, but overall great experience.

  • Lindsey S.
    Lindsey S.

    June 30, 20221 review

    10/10

    Fabulous food, service and atmosphere! The staff were so attentive and the service was very efficient! Our first time but we will definitely be back soon ????

  • James L.
    James L.

    June 30, 20221 review

    9/10
  • Liam C.
    Liam C.

    June 26, 20221 review

    10/10

    Food was excellent, service was good! Can’t fault it! Will defo be back. Had the Sunday roast which was perfect, also 2 courses only 17.99 which is ace!

  • Frank W.
    Frank W.

    June 24, 20222 reviews

    8.5/10

    This is the second time I have been. Very pleasant & helpful staff and food portions. Went to gas a thank you to my brother & sister in laws for having me to stay.

  • Carol B.

    April 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent evening spent at Panama Hatties last night. Service and food were excellent. The staff made us feel so welcome and we will definately be returning.

  • Margo E.

    January 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    Always love Panama Hatties. Good food, ambiance and staff.

  • Elaine r.

    January 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Best food iv had in a while...delish

  • Michelle D.

    December 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    Always amazing food and outstanding customer service from everyone you come into contact at Panama Hattys Spurstow thank you so much look forward to returning soon

  • Paul D.

    December 5, 20211 review

    9/10

    Food and service was great ,and the place has a very nice feel.

  • Jacqueline e.
    Jacqueline e.

    October 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    We went for my birthday, we went with our 2 teenage boys, food was really good & the service was excellent t

  • Susan T.

    October 3, 20211 review

    10/10

    This is one of our favourite local restaurants, with great food and friendly service. Never disappointed, we've been coming here for 12 years.

  • Judith B.

    October 1, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great atmosphere and food please remember to offer the comfy seats for a cocktail first as this is the Quirkiness of the place. Excellent service and delicious food.

  • Dorothy T.

    September 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    Nice restaurant tucked away in Spurstow. The food was delicious and the staff were very pleasant and helpful. Perfect spot for a family lunch. Already looking forward to our next visit

  • Stephen H.

    September 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great as always

  • Colin G.

    September 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    Had a great time , service was friendly & attentive with being OTT, good atmosphere in the place & key things was food was also great......definitely would recommend & return

  • Carol m.

    September 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Lovely food and the staff were excellent, the place itself is set out really nice. Would definitely not hesitate to go again. I had masaman squash curry and pecan meringue.

  • Joshua P.

    August 28, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Rosemary C.

    August 8, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Thoughly enjoyed Sunday lunch same good quality of food and service and excellent value

  • Lisa H.

    August 1, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Great food lovely ambiance staff really helpful and friendly the beef is so tender great Sunday lunch

  • Allan L.

    July 21, 20211 review

    10/10

    PANAMAS continue s to be unique and a great place to eat and drink. We have been coming for 20 years and hope to continue for another 20. Even the grandchildren are made welcome. Well done all.

  • Lisa H.

    June 27, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Always lovely food very tasty value for money Staff very pleasant nothing is too much trouble. Good menu selection something for everyone and a good children menu

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation