Back

Reviews Pancake Sisters République

8.5/10

Fabulous

based on 607 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Renee W.
    Renee W.
    • one review
    10/10

    The brunch was great for the price. Juice, tea or coffee, savory pancakes, yogurt, and a stack of sweet pancakes to finish! I wish I could eat there all the time. Will definitely be back though. Thank you Pancake Sisters!

  2. Lynn d.
    Lynn d.
    • one review
    8/10

    We went for the Sunday Brunch. Loads of food, good value and tasty. Great spot for homesick Americans living abroad. Unique interpretation of the American coffee shop or diner breakfast experience. Make sure you book the first seating at 11:00 or expect to wait outside in line for at least an hour. This is a small cafe.

  3. Miles M.
    Miles M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Amazing pancake place. Best pancakes I have ever had. Can’t wait to come back to Paris to come back here. I had the American classic!! Was tempted to order twice!! Loved it !!

  4. Sébastien B.
    Sébastien B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Belle découverte tres bon brunch

  5. Raphaëlle L.
    Raphaëlle L.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent brunch

  6. EMILY T.
    EMILY T.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Amazinggggg one of my new favourite places. The savoury pancakes are amazing

  7. Marine C.
    Marine C.
    • 22 reviews
    8.5/10

    Brunch au top ! Très copieux.

  8. Louise A.
    Louise A.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tres bon mais peu de places assises, dommage

  9. Océane R.
    Océane R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super brunch, super bonne adresse

  10. Marsha G.
    Marsha G.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, excellent service. Will go back there again.

  11. Majdouline M.
    Majdouline M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Génial

  12. Lucy M.
    Lucy M.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bon brunch

  13. Anaïs L.
    Anaïs L.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super Brunch ! À tester d'urgence !

  14. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Je recommande ♥

  15. anouchka c.
    anouchka c.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent, original et cosy !

  16. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    TOP merci pour l'ambiance "Drake" :)

  17. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    3/10

    The place is overrated! The pancakes are not fresh, they are heated on the microwave and everything is already made for the brunch... extremely pricy for really substandard food...

  18. Natasha D.
    Natasha D.
    • one review
    10/10

    The waitress was lovely and helpful

  19. Jacqueline S.
    Jacqueline S.
    • 49 reviews
    7/10

    The welcome was warm but service was slow as there were many take-away bags being packed. Tables (of which there are not many) were left uncleared and passing trade did not enter to have a closer look. We had plenty of time to observe this while waiting for our food. It suited us fine as today we were not in a hurry, but another time ..... It's a pity to miss out potential clients, but maybe there are not enough staff (even for such a small place) if there are bags to be packed. The food was enjoyable, the pancakes a bit tasteless but the contents made up enough for that from my perspective. I would go back, I'm not sure that my friend (Parisien) would.

  20. Lyubov L.
    Lyubov L.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Small cozy place for breakfast. Delicious pancakes. Service is a bit slow, as we were dying to try the pancakes but no one got our order before 15 minutes...

  21. B D.
    B D.
    • 26 reviews
    8/10

    Great gluten-free restaurant in the Marais, and tasty even if you like gluten in your food. A perfect place to get your pancake fix.