9.1/10
Excellent
based on 2954 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Alexey M.
    Alexey M.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    The food was ok but I cannot say it was excellent. The service was also ok but sometimes waiters did not understand English from the first time, I need to repeat my requests. Overall, this is overpriced restaurant.

  2. Charmaine  B.
    Charmaine B.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    We were together with family for Christmas Day lunch. The atmosphere was very special and the food was good. The gluten free options though for some of the courses didn’t compare well to the other dishes - mossarella + Prosciutto for starter and only fruit for dessert didn’t match at all with the other non-gf meals. The price of the meal was quite high but suspect this is due to the holiday season. But 18 euro for a baby’s pasta dish that was only pasta and tomato sauce was way too much. And then 10 euro for one of the kids to have a lemonade was also excessive considering it was 13 euro for a gin and tonic. Together the bill came to just under 1000 Euro for 8 diners (and the pasta for a baby). They almost forgot our nougat at the end which would have been a shame because it was really delicious.

  3. Patrizia T.
    Patrizia T.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo come sempre ...

  4. Roberto M.
    Roberto M.
    • 75 reviews
    10/10

    Brunch sempre al massimo!

  5. Kris F.
    Kris F.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Service and food were amazing. Was hard to find initially until we figured out that it’s inside the Westin hotel. Poached egg w truffle was the highlight.

  6. Luca F.
    Luca F.
    • 5 reviews
    3.5/10

    Tempi di attesa biblici

  7. Matteo T.
    Matteo T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Keep up the good work!!! Really good service!

  8. Chiara B.
    Chiara B.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Bravissimi sempre

  9. Annalisa C.
    Annalisa C.
    • 37 reviews
    8.5/10

    Perfetto per un brunch in famiglia, in una location di classe.

  10. Olga Z.
    Olga Z.
    • 17 reviews
    4.5/10

    The place is very nice - small terrace covered from the outside. The staff were nice as well. But the food were disappointing - grilled calamari were actually a kind of sautéed, meet was fine but nothing spectacular. Shrimps for starter as well just nice (not grilled as promised). Overpriced - coperto 5€, coffee - 4€, starters -18, main -24. Too much for less than regular dishes.

  11. Antonella  C.
    Antonella C.
    • one review
    7/10

    Ambiente raffinato la domenica buffet ben assortito

  12. STEVE P.
    STEVE P.
    • one review
    7/10

    Restaurant venue is great and staff are extremely friendly and professional

  13. Liang C.
    Liang C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We stayed at Sheraton Palace Hotel in Sept 19 for two nights. We had both dinners there and a great experience! Highly recommended.

  14. Nick S.
    Nick S.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Great Service and the shrimps were perfect!

  15. Carmen o.
    Carmen o.
    • 129 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente

  16. Gabriele d.
    Gabriele d.
    • one review
    9/10

    Ottimo per cene romantiche posto top per sorprendere la tua lei..

  17. Matteo D.
    Matteo D.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Excellent food but drinks are extremely expensive

  18. Luciano G.
    Luciano G.
    • 74 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo, come sempre

  19. Dario M.
    Dario M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente come sempre!

  20. Juliana S.
    Juliana S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Nice food, fancy environment!

  21. A. ANDREW T.
    A. ANDREW T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    EXCELLENT!!! Keep the discount for summer though!

  22. RENATO M.
    RENATO M.
    • 60 reviews
    10/10

    Una conferma assolutamente positiva.

  23. Fadil P.
    Fadil P.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Very kind waiter, food was delicious. Clean and beautifuel setting. With the discount we got for such a nice place it was a good experience. Thank you

  24. Rosario G.
    Rosario G.
    • 18 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bella Location, unica cosa da Google Maps è praticamente impossibile trovarlo, perché non è specificato che si trova dentro un Hotel.

  25. Daniele I.
    Daniele I.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima conferma

  26. Gargano S.
    Gargano S.
    • 4 reviews
    6.5/10

    First waiter a bit unpolite and unpatient for getting main course. Second one very good.

  27. Giuseppe G.
    Giuseppe G.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Già frequentato parecchie volte,ottima cucina,bella location. Ieri sera serata top con il Service Manager David Ferdani a dirigere l’orchestra,sempre gentile e disponibile.

  28. Nicolo’ m.
    Nicolo’ m.
    • one review
    8/10

    Ottima serata

  29. Sara I.
    Sara I.
    • one review
    7/10

    Fancy restaurant in a hotel. Good food but Extremely expensive (29€ a single dish of.oasta is.too much, 5€ as 'coperto' is too much,45€ as bottor.of red wine "primitivo" is too much). I would never go again, neither with 50% discount. P.s. at the restaurant, all the tables were booked with at least 40% discount

  30. Disa B.
    Disa B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    From starter to dessert fantastic! Also Franciacorta and Amaro.

  31. Anna R.
    Anna R.
    • 43 reviews
    8/10

    Troppo caro!!!!!

  32. Giulia B.
    Giulia B.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    B

  33. Veronica Q.
    Veronica Q.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottimo

  34. Lucia M.
    Lucia M.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Veramente ottimo!!

  35. Alessandro P.
    Alessandro P.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Very good quality of fish. Nice service!

  36. Tatiana K.
    Tatiana K.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    Full price - not really worth it. But if you managed to get a good deal - very nice place!

  37. Maurizio F.
    Maurizio F.
    • 49 reviews
    7/10

    Buona cucina

  38. C.hristian s.
    C.hristian s.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  39. Roberto R.
    Roberto R.
    • 81 reviews
    10/10

    Chic, privacy, lusso, interior abbinati a una cucina contemporanea eclettica.

  40. Riccardo V.
    Riccardo V.
    • 51 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre al top