Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Fusion With friends

Reviews - Panigl

9.2/10
76
Josefstädter Str. 91, 1080 ViennaSee map

Average price €17

-20% off the "à la carte" menu, including drinks!

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent76 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Elke T.
    Elke T.

    August 5, 202228 reviews

    9/10

    Immer wieder gerne , trotz kleinerer Sommerkarte, bester Polenta ever :-) man findet immer was gutes , Netter sitzgarten

  • Henning P.
    Henning P.

    June 4, 202245 reviews

    10/10

    Schmackhafte österreichische Wirtshausgerichte treffen auf internationale Klassiker. Alles, was wir auf den Tellern hatten, war frisch und bestens zubereitet. Wir kommen wieder.

  • Kerem E.
    Kerem E.

    May 28, 20222 reviews

    7.5/10

    You would not get disappointed but do not expect top-quality food and wine. Our beef tartar and spinach and ricotta strudel were decent, my fillet steak was cooked well but tasted mediocre. My partner's mushroom ravioli was delicious. Wines were decent too Our waiter was so kind and helpful. Overall 7.5 is very accurate considering the prices.

  • Ilhan C.
    Ilhan C.

    April 26, 20221 review

    10/10

    Alles Wirklich Top .Service Besser Geht's nicht .Danke hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder

  • Elke T.
    Elke T.

    February 4, 202228 reviews

    10/10

    Vielfältige Speisekarte, Thunfischtartare exzellent, toll angerichtet . Lady Cut Steak und Kalbswienerschnitzerl tadellos. Der krönende Abschluss der Käseteller. Sehr nettes u bemühtes Service. Wir waren sehr zufrieden u kommen sicher wieder in das tolle Lokal!

  • Rory T.
    Rory T.

    November 12, 202119 reviews

    10/10

    Great service, comfortable atmosphere, and yummy vegan options!

  • Christophe J.
    Christophe J.

    August 30, 2021127 reviews

    10/10

    The food was very good, the service was excellent. Five stars

Tripadvisor reviews

3 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation