Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Italian Good for families

Reviews - Paparazzi Cafe Ristorante

2/2b Peel Street, 6210 Mandurah (WA)See map

Average price A$45

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Brad P.

    March 20, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    This place is always a good feed. The staff was excellent. Will go back many times.

  • AMANDA B.

    February 20, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Fabulous food and service

  • Keith S.

    January 21, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    The best Italian Ristorante in Mandurah, without doubt! Great food & wine, great service and great atmosphere! Our group of mates eat here regularly and are never disappointed!

  • Vanessa H

    January 3, 20201 review

    9/10

    Lovely evening. Super busy place, but everything was good.

  • - -

    January 3, 20201 review

    9/10
  • Lisa F

    December 24, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    At first look a bit expensive,but the food is good quality and very big serve. Great service to be mentioned, the Italian guy who took us to the table was very polite.

  • George C

    December 24, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Nice experience tonite, the place was quite, nice tunes playing on background, great service, and definetly the best pizza in Mandurah.

  • Lisa C.

    December 21, 20191 review

    10/10

    A fantastic meal enjoyed by all 10 of us. Reasonably priced, great atmosphere and entertainment. Campagnola pasta absolutely delicious, also altered to cater for vegetarians.

  • Kate L

    December 18, 20191 review

    9/10

    Lovely dinner. Everything was fantastic, specially young Italian gentlem who easily fixed few little minuses we've got on arrival.

  • Harrison H

    December 18, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Very large serve but maybe rushed out from the kitchen. Pizza was very good, nice atmosphere with good tunes (remember me my trip to Italy), and a very attentive service. Definetly will be back.

  • Monica B

    December 14, 20191 review

    10/10

    Wonderful dinner. We definitely will back here our next trip to Mandurah. Thank you Giovanni for taking a good care about us.

  • Frank Cc

    December 14, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Dom C

    December 13, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great dinner tonight with my daughter, prooably the best pizza in a long time for me. Service was just perfect, the Italian young man take good care of us. Thank you

  • Michael K

    December 11, 20191 review

    10/10

    Our first visit and we are very impressed. Large portions,wood fire pizza and very nice service. Thank you Giovanni see you soon again.

  • Cindy C

    December 11, 20191 review

    10/10

    Nice atmosphere, great food, and fantastic service. Surely we will be back.

  • Aaron M.

    December 6, 20191 review

    10/10

    Good food, nice atmosphere and fantastic service. The restaurant was full, no one table was free and Giovanni delivered and outstanding service. Definetly we will be back.

  • Kim S.

    December 5, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Jhon J.

    December 4, 201930 reviews

    10/10
  • Margaret S

    December 1, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Mike c.

    December 1, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Ada P.

    November 30, 20193 reviews

    10/10
  • Jhon J.

    November 30, 201930 reviews

    10/10
  • Ada P.

    November 29, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Clearly understaffed, was very busy but worth to waith, large portion and a very nice service, the whole staff was very happy to help

  • Ada P.

    November 28, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic diner experience,felt like a fine dining, the young Italian gentleman who took our order was very knolegebale about the food and the wine. Be back for sure our next trip to Mandurah

  • Jhon J.

    November 28, 201930 reviews

    10/10

    First time, and I'm very impressed with the quality and quantity of the portions. Nice music in background and outstanding service was delivered from Giovanni. Will be back for sure????????

  • Nigel L.

    November 23, 20191 review

    5/10
  • Lyn B.

    November 22, 20196 reviews

    7.5/10

    Always good food. The flounder is amazing.

  • Tracey A.

    November 16, 20191 review

    10/10

    The staff were very friendly and welcoming and also helpful in assisting my elderly mother with suggestions. The food was fresh and tasty and large serves. Would definitely go again

  • Allison S.
    Allison S.

    November 15, 201941 reviews

    8.5/10

    Stephanie’s service was excellent. She was calm and went out of her way to answer our questions. Food was very good too

  • Pratheesh A.

    September 20, 20191 review

    8.8/10

    Awesome dinner. The whole family tharoughly enjoyed it. Will come back again

  • A A.

    August 2, 2019242 reviews

    3.8/10
  • A A.

    July 4, 2019265 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Ann S.

    July 1, 20192 reviews

    8/10

    Meal was nice , service very good

  • Kayleigh B.

    May 11, 20191 review

    9.8/10
  • Godfrey S.

    May 1, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Great Italian family restaurant. Enjoyed my flounder.

  • Lara M.
    Lara M.

    April 22, 201916 reviews

    3/10
  • A A.

    April 19, 2019286 reviews

    0.3/10
  • Debra E.

    March 15, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10

    Just loved Mario and his piano accordion ... made it a very fun and enjoyable evening..

  • A A.

    January 1, 2019253 reviews

    8.8/10

    Seemed a bit short staffed. Wed night very busy. When our table was attended to they did a great job.

  • A A.

    December 21, 2018286 reviews

    9/10

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.