8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 545 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Geoffrey C.
    Geoffrey C.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Nothing special in ambiance - this is a small pizzeria that has a few tables and does most of its business with takeaways, Deliveroo etc. But collection by the latter is always from outside the front door and doesn't intrude at all. The main point is that we had really excellent thin-crust pizzas with a very good salad to share, a few glasses of nice Italian wine, and all at a very reasonable price. The people working there were really friendly, and it made for a great and relaxed meal. We'd eaten a number of special meals in our favourite Paris restaurants, but were now ready for something simple, good and relaxed. That is what we got and we'd happily return.

  2. Cate H.
    Cate H.
    • one review
    10/10

    A fabulous little place for pizza! Thank you for a great evening!

  3. James D.
    James D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent thin crust pizza and fantastic salad! Highly recommend!

  4. Sarah L.
    Sarah L.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really good food and great value

  5. Josua P.
    Josua P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !!!

  6. Stefan L.
    Stefan L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very kind Service. The food was delicious. Fair prices. Loved it

  7. Cain A.
    Cain A.
    • 16 reviews
    6/10

    I don’t understand how pizza makers forget that tomato sauce is the important ingredient! Money saving means they put as little as possible ingredients on as well. Cmon, how can this place be amazing if it skimps on this. Aside from this is slightly above average pizza place

  8. Darren B.
    Darren B.
    • one review
    7/10

    Pricy but good

  9. Prisca N.
    Prisca N.
    • 139 reviews
    9/10

    Très bien. Service au top. Pizza extra.

  10. Sascha D.
    Sascha D.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The pizza was very delicious. The Restaurant was „small but nice“. The Price Performance ratio was very also good. We can recommend this Place.

  11. Casper S.
    Casper S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super god mad. Virkelig god pizza .

  12. Maxence D.
    Maxence D.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent pizzas Good service Yummy desserts For the 5th time.

  13. Adriaan B.
    Adriaan B.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Great Pizza, great service

  14. Marie D.
    Marie D.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Pizzas excellentes, service sympa

  15. Elodie T.
    Elodie T.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellente pizza, service sympathique et efficace !

  16. Fanny W.
    Fanny W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Pizzas excellentes, service efficace et aimable. Au top :)

  17. George P.
    George P.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tres bien!

  18. Onur O.
    Onur O.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    It was a very nice time. Place is little small but very confortable. Servicing is well. And regarding to Pizza, it was just perfect .

  19. Adriaan B.
    Adriaan B.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Best pizza I've had in Paris!

  20. Christine  M.
    Christine M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Tres agreable. Service rapide avant le theatre.

  21. Neil G.
    Neil G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely fantastic Pizza, the best I’ve had in Paris.!

  22. Omolola I.
    Omolola I.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Je reviendrais !

  23. Maxence D.
    Maxence D.
    • 18 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent, j'y reviendrai autant de fois que possible.

  24. Maxence D.
    Maxence D.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Best pizzas ever ! Really !

  25. Maxence D.
    Maxence D.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Best pizzas I ever had

  26. Amandine  G.
    Amandine G.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Bonne adresse je recommande !

  27. Vinona B.
    Vinona B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    This place does not disappoint ! The pizza is exceptional. The mushrooms were so fresh and delicious, and the crust so light and flaky, I was licking the crumbs as my plate was being taken away. And the wait staff are so friendly. I think they love their jobs. Probably because it smells so good on there. I like how the pizza is served on a wooden cutting board. And even the €3.99 bordalino Italian wine by the glass was very good.

  28. James K.
    James K.
    • one review
    9/10

    Best pizza outside Italy.

  29. Isabelle C.
    Isabelle C.
    • 45 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellentes pizzas

  30. Patrick M.
    Patrick M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Super les pizzas

  31. Jon E.
    Jon E.
    • one review
    8/10

    All was good until we paid the bill. We had made a reservation to enable us to 30% off the ala carte menu. (Purposely avoiding the terrific special.) But we we told that we should have read the "terms and conditions.". A nasty taste even though the pizza was good.

  32. Anders A.
    Anders A.
    • 54 reviews
    9.5/10

    Grt pizza

  33. Elena M.
    Elena M.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    The "Family size" pizza option is a must-try! Location is cozy and pizza is good if you like the thin crust one!