Register my restaurant
Help

Pizzeria Terrace

Reviews - Papilla Soufflot

9.3/10
3097
9 Rue Soufflot, 75005 Paris
Pizzeria
Average price €25

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Papilla Soufflot

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 7 bookings today

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent3097 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersOnly people who have booked with TheFork or paid with TheFork PAY can leave a rating and review.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Constance B.

    Constance B.2 reviews

    February 27, 2024

    10/10

    Trois fois que je mange chez Papilla et jamais déçue

  • Gorkem Y.

    Gorkem Y.1 review

    February 25, 2024

    10/10

    Papilla pizza is definetely to-go choice

  • vania m.3 reviews

    February 18, 2024

    8/10

    Ristorante tranquillo nei pressi del Pantheon; atmosfera rilassata; cibo buono!

  • Yvonne B.1 review

    February 10, 2024

    3/10

    Starter options poor and bad execution. All my fries were burnt apart from 4! Lasagne was partly cold and pizza was bland

  • Beatrice h.12 reviews

    February 8, 2024

    10/10

    Accueil chaleureux, cadre agréable et bien situé !

  • Angelica H.

    Angelica H.3 reviews

    February 8, 2024

    10/10

    Love the service !! And beautiful ambience, perfect for a dinner catch up, portion of pizza is quite big, so may want to share between and get starters instead

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Noa H.10 reviews

    January 30, 2024

    10/10

    Super restaurant, très bonne nourriture, servixe impeccable et cadre top

  • Gence S.1 review

    January 25, 2024

    7.5/10

    Food are average, waiter is very rude

  • FRANCK R.4 reviews

    January 20, 2024

    8/10

    Bon restaurant

  • Lucie H.

    Lucie H.1 review

    January 17, 2024

    10/10

    Service rapide ! Bonne cuisine !

  • Tamara L.

    Tamara L.18 reviews

    January 16, 2024

    10/10

    Ambiente agradável e comida maravilhosa!

  • Gabriela P.

    Gabriela P.2 reviews

    December 31, 2023

    8/10

    Ordered coffee and took a long time to be served, but they gave shots for free.

  • Hernán G.

    Hernán G.11 reviews

    December 24, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent food, cozy environment 🎵 and great attention. Best Christmas dinner with my family. Thank you!

  • Noa G.1 review

    December 22, 2023

    10/10

    Restaurant à la très bonne cuisine italienne, super service, ambiance accueillante !

  • Darren S.1 review

    December 22, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent food, friendly and helpful staff (who spoke great English, to help me out with my broken French), and a buzzing atmosphere. Loved it, and I hope we can go back during this trip.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Karim B.4 reviews

    December 17, 2023

    10/10

    Service rapide, sympathique et efficace. La garniture des pizzas est visiblement de bonne qualité ! Merci :)

  • Patrice L.84 reviews

    December 17, 2023

    9/10

    Brasserie italienne efficace avec le sourire.

  • Jessica D.

    Jessica D.11 reviews

    December 16, 2023

    10/10

    Excellente cuisine et accueil chaleureux

  • Zeineb M.3 reviews

    December 15, 2023

    10/10

    Personnel accueillant et service parfait

  • Amandine P.62 reviews

    December 14, 2023

    9.5/10

    Pizza excellente et serveuse pro et hyper sympa, je recommande.

  • abdelilah s.

    abdelilah s.2 reviews

    December 13, 2023

    8/10

    Bonne atmosphère en général; l'emplacement est super

  • Silvia M.4 reviews

    December 11, 2023

    10/10

    Grazie 😉

  • Marion B.36 reviews

    December 2, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent, je recommande !

  • Ariane G.40 reviews

    November 18, 2023

    10/10

    Personnel très agréable !

  • Dave L.1 review

    November 18, 2023

    10/10

    Great service. Great price. Great vibe. Great delicious.

  • Isaure B.1 review

    November 15, 2023

    10/10

    Petit restaurant italien très bon ! La pâte à pizza est excellente!

  • Ozgur F.1 review

    November 15, 2023

    9/10

    Lovely people tasty food and good drinks

  • Pietro M.

    Pietro M.4 reviews

    November 11, 2023

    10/10

    Pizza ????

  • Nienke H.1 review

    November 8, 2023

    8.5/10

    The vibe in the restaurant is great! We both had a pizza which was pretty big and very tasty. The only thing we thought was a bit off was the portion size of the starter: we only got one piece of bruschetta. Other then that the experience was very good!

  • Stanislas d.

    Stanislas d.7 reviews

    November 6, 2023

    8/10

    Was a good meal, good italien bread and the food seemed good

  • Jane S.142 reviews

    November 4, 2023

    8.5/10

    La pizza Papilla à la truffe very very good

  • Chrysanthi P.5 reviews

    November 2, 2023

    10/10

    Très bonne adresse

  • Carina K.

    Carina K.25 reviews

    October 19, 2023

    10/10

    Nice location with perfect pizza and pasta. The service was very friendly. We can recomend this restaurant.

  • Antoine N.31 reviews

    October 18, 2023

    8/10

    Qualité correcte

  • Camille D.1 review

    October 17, 2023

    10/10

    Toujours un plaisir de venir chez Papilla !

  • Eléanor T.1 review

    October 14, 2023

    10/10

    trop bien et trop bon l’endroit est très mignon et convivial

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Catherine C.7 reviews

    October 12, 2023

    9/10

    Restaurant agréable, très bon accueil, cuisine correcte, bon rapport qualité prix

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Adam D.

    Adam D.2 reviews

    October 11, 2023

    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine, service très agréable et très efficace. Très bon moment !

  • Alex L.

    Alex L.115 reviews

    October 8, 2023

    9.5/10

    Très très bon et service convivial . Je vois recommandé Basil au service. !

  • Karine l.29 reviews

    September 30, 2023

    9.5/10

    Super repas. Plats excellents

Tripadvisor reviews

89 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.