Back

Reviews Parck

7.9/10

based on 871 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Silvana M.
    Silvana M.
    • 20 reviews
    5.5/10

    First of all, the table was not perfectly clean when we arrived. Anyway, we ordered a bottle of red and some nachos. Great wine and very good nachos. Shortly after a new surprise. The napkin at the table had already been used by someone previously which, in itself is already disgusting then, in a period of pandemic it is very serious. Sespite everything, we waited for the main courses, which have proved to be excellent in cooking and quality but even here, there is something to say. The sole had not been cleaned and was served with all the entrails. We have been to this place several times, but after this evening i don't know if we will go back.

  2. Audrey S.
    Audrey S.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Staff was too young there were kids serving our table Service took too long. Taking the dishes away took too long, as results the flies would attack Food was ok

  3. Maarten O.
    Maarten O.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    Prime gegeten.......................................................................................................................

  4. Erwin v.
    Erwin v.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Was top!

  5. Sarah S.
    Sarah S.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Delicious food! A bit noisy but will definitely return!

  6. I P.
    I P.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Unbelievabaly long waiting time. 2 hours before we got main dish. Food was ok for the price..............................

  7. Mireille W.
    Mireille W.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    We were at Parck with a group of 22 people for our wedding dinner. We were a very mixed group in ages, nationalities and eating requirements and every single person was taking care of. We liked that although we were a large group we could still choose individually from the menu instead of having to go for a set menu. The service was excellent and everybody enjoyed the evening. This is the second time we were here with a larger group (and have been several other times as well) - highly recommended and we will definitely be back.

  8. • one review
    10/10

    Highly recommended, the food is very good, but the staff is the best in Harlem. Very good location, and a beautiful terrace.

  9. Remi L.
    Remi L.
    • one review
    4/10

    Onervaren bediening, lange wachttijd en vlakke smaak van het eten.

  10. Els d.
    Els d.
    • one review
    9/10

    Prima in orde

  11. Michael B.
    Michael B.
    • one review
    10/10

    We've been there for the New Year's Eve Menue and we had a really cool evening with a top friendly service and a really good meal. Of course it was al little bit loud, but it has to, if the restaurant is fully booked like that evening. Happy new year to the whole staff!

  12. Rudolf b.
    Rudolf b.
    • one review
    8/10

    Snel en goed

  13. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    7/10

    Voorgerecht was erg lekker, steak als hoofd was ietwat teleurstellend. Ook niet opgegeten. Nagerecht was ook lekker.

  14. Caroline d.
    Caroline d.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    genoten

  15. Matthias H.
    Matthias H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Diner from the finest, super Service, Nice Location.

  16. Robert H.
    Robert H.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Dank voor de uitstekende service !

  17. Jacqueline S.
    Jacqueline S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Nice food and nice location.

  18. Winnie B.
    Winnie B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Was goed

  19. Nancy B.
    Nancy B.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Gewoon prima

  20. Hans V.
    Hans V.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    A bit quiet (but on a Monday night not so surprising), good food, excellent wait staff!

  21. Emil A.
    Emil A.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great value. Great food

  22. Anthony v.
    Anthony v.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Heerlijk gedineerd, attente bediening.

  23. Bud B.
    Bud B.
    • 5 reviews
    4/10

    Duurde lang voor dat er bediening was. Het was heel gehorig kon elkaar bijna niet verstaan. Twee gezeten voor alleen een hoofdgerecht. Al met al teleurstellend

  24. Frank V.
    Frank V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Aanrader!

  25. Willem D.
    Willem D.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    Prima gegeten en een hele prettige bediening

  26. Lisa W.
    Lisa W.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    perfect dish, good service and beautiful environment

  27. Rob V.
    Rob V.
    • one review
    8/10

    prima avond gehad

  28. N.B. K.
    N.B. K.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Het eten was perfect. Ook de bediening was prima ofschoon Het druk was. Voor herhaling vatbaar

  29. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9/10

    Nvt

  30. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    The dining was absolutely superb and delicious !!!!!! I had thea steak and it was so juicy. I will definitely visit Parck again. Thanks