Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean Terrace

Reviews - Parco degli Ulivi

9.5/10
94
Localita' Rena, 07021 ArzachenaSee map

Average price €50

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent94 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Deborah m.
    Deborah m.

    August 15, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Posto stupendo. Servizio impeccabile, mi è piaciuto tutto

  • Samir C.

    August 3, 20214 reviews

    9/10

    It is a huge complex that includes the restaurant. Everything was fresh. They produce locally their pasta with many varieties. Service was excellent. Service a bit slow. We recommend

  • Lushan S.

    September 2, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    We had an absolutely superb meal. The food was delicious and offered variety not seen at other restaurants. We had wines by the glass and they were great. Service was professional and welcoming.

  • Nicolas P.

    September 16, 20184 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    June 27, 20181 review

    7.5/10
  • Julia D.

    June 26, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    This restaurant is sooo good!! And the service is sooo great that we went twice in 5 days!! Also very reasonable for what u get!!

  • Julia D.

    June 24, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    The food was out of this world!! The service was exceptional!!! If we could give them 20/10 we would. It is a must when in Costa Smeralda!!!!!! Thank you for a lovely experience!

  • Glenn W.

    June 7, 20181 review

    10/10

    fantastic food and especially fantastic service from Atonio - we will be back!

  • - -

    May 16, 20181 review

    9/10

    Delightful surroundings, relaxed atmosphere and impeccable service. Delicious food and Lovely to see a vegetarian option too. A great experience.

  • - -

    September 24, 20172 reviews

    10/10
  • Bogomil K.

    May 10, 20176 reviews

    9/10
  • Reint G.
    Reint G.

    August 2, 20154 reviews

    7/10

    Very nice setting, stunning views, beautifull wine cellar. Nice menu with lots of local ingredients. Good food.

  • - -

    June 16, 20152 reviews

    10/10

    Outstanding hotel/restaurant with a spectacular view, world class food and somewhat slow but endearing service. About as romantic as it gets. Worth the trip.

Tripadvisor reviews

159 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation