8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 1149 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Susana V.
    Susana V.
    • 4 reviews
    4.5/10

    Nefasto servicio

  2. Olga C.
    Olga C.
    • 128 reviews
    9/10

    Un poco lentos...

  3. Elizabeth G.
    Elizabeth G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great meal at Parliament sharing several dishes. The croquetas and the buñuelos de bacalao were superb. Service was fine.

  4. Alessia  B.
    Alessia B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    My friends and I decided to try this restaurant on a Thursday evening. Although we made a reservation quite late at night, we were warmly welcomed when we arrived. The restaurant's interior is cozy and welcoming, however what we were mostly surprised about is the incredible quality of the food! We ordered some plates to share, including the octopus, calamars and black rice paella and they were all amazing. Will definitely go back!

  5. Teresa p.
    Teresa p.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Chipirones buenísimos!!!!

  6. William L.
    William L.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Muy bonito

  7. Remy D.
    Remy D.
    • one review
    10/10

    tapas excellent... A refaire

  8. Inés C.
    Inés C.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    no volveré a repetir

  9. Juste M.
    Juste M.
    • 34 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good food, wide selection, nice atmosphere

  10. Craig Robert S.
    Craig Robert S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Great service as always, well prepared and presented dishes, good variety on the menu

  11. Adam S.
    Adam S.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    We really enjoy the meal and Good service

  12. Ricard A.
    Ricard A.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Una velada genial

  13. Kateryna G.
    Kateryna G.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Really friendly staff!

  14. Jordi G.
    Jordi G.
    • 20 reviews
    9/10

    A very good restaurant at Sant Antoni. Good price and good food. No typical for tourists.

  15. Judit P.
    Judit P.
    • 92 reviews
    8.5/10

    We really liked our dinner, we asked for the tuna tartar and the octopus with ham. Both were very - very tasty. The desserts were nice, not as good as the mains but still nice (cheesecake mousse and white chocolate mousse with maracuya). The service very kind and attentive. With the tenedor discount, inexpensive. We will return!

  16. Matteo B.
    Matteo B.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Cozy deco.. Great food. Competent staff. This place ticks them all. We had tapas and drinks. The pesto and tomato-jam burrata is something special and their vermut is the real local treat.

  17. AHMED E.
    AHMED E.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing

  18. Kateryna G.
    Kateryna G.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing!

  19. Isabela M.
    Isabela M.
    • 17 reviews
    6/10

    The food was okey, but the service was not very good. They forgot one of our dishes and took a long time to get us drinks. Also the music was very random. I don't understand the hype.

  20. María Angeles N.
    María Angeles N.
    • 56 reviews
    10/10

    Genial

  21. Alexa B.
    Alexa B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    La chica que nos atendió un 10!!

  22. Gee L.
    Gee L.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We had a very friend welcome! Our waitress was really nice and accommodating and spoke English and Spanish with us. The restaurant is really nice and the food was good! It didn’t blow my mind but considering the 40% off well worth it !! Portions on the smaller side, rather tapas size. But it was ok for a late dinner! Would recommend!

  23. Aaron L.
    Aaron L.
    • 20 reviews
    8.5/10

    Muy rico

  24. Amanda s.
    Amanda s.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice place with good food

  25. Sandra S.
    Sandra S.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious food!

  26. Joshua C.
    Joshua C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Real good food and lovely staff. Would highly recommend!

  27. Eric D.
    Eric D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Tapas elaboradas y sabrosas

  28. Sandeep C.
    Sandeep C.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent all around

  29. Patrizia F.
    Patrizia F.
    • 151 reviews
    8.5/10

    Pulpo y calamares super!

  30. Jacquelyn S.
    Jacquelyn S.
    • 23 reviews
    9/10

    The food was a delicious and a very good value!

  31. Christian B.
    Christian B.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  32. Darren T.
    Darren T.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Nice restaurant, good food, more of a 'sharing' type of menu rathe than a 'get your owner stater and main' kind if place. The waiter wa very nice, a little busy so quite a long wait (40 mins) for the 2nd plate, but apart frm that, a lovely place for a bite with friends.

  33. Nuria D.
    Nuria D.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Recomendable para ir a picotear o compartir platos. Bonito local!

  34. Paula A.
    Paula A.
    • 20 reviews
    5.5/10

    The place is beautifully decorated , modern and new. But the feeling I got was from a very disorganized place, I saw some issues related to the work that didn’t match the appearance. Food was ok, but worth it only with the large discount , I can exclude from this the croquetas, which were delicious and the burrata which was very high quality.. dessert was a complete disaster, that Tiramisu lacked all there is of essence for such a dish, by replacing any kind of cheese by some very artificial custard of some sort. Totally Forgetable .

  35. Paolo G.
    Paolo G.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant great food great service.

  36. Christian F.
    Christian F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien :)

  37. Isabel O.
    Isabel O.
    • 94 reviews
    7/10

    Tot be

  38. ROSA MARIA R.
    ROSA MARIA R.
    • 211 reviews
    7/10

    Un local agradable e informal para compartir platillos.

  39. Pol M.
    Pol M.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutamente perfecto

  40. Audrey B.
    Audrey B.
    • 40 reviews
    8/10

    Good decent food and menu but we were not that impressed with the quality of the produces