Back

Reviews - Parrilla Argentina La Salamandra

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 642 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Milagros P.
    Milagros P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Best meat in town!!! Amazing service, top-quality steaks, and really masterful grilling abilities. Empanadas are delicious too. We will definitely visit again

  2. Valerio S.
    Valerio S.
    • 20 reviews
    8/10

    La carne está especial

  3. Javier D.
    Javier D.
    • one review
    10/10

    The little restaurant is just amazing, food was really good!! (Specially the entraña and the mollejas!). Also the people are extremely welcoming and made our experience great!

  4. Ruben r.
    Ruben r.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    ???? ñam ñam

  5. Klaas L.
    Klaas L.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a very nice and delicious dunner

  6. Belen G.
    Belen G.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Carne impresionante, para mantener en la memoria...

  7. Thomas M.
    Thomas M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect meat. Responsable price.

  8. Ana C.
    Ana C.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente personal

  9. Ana C.
    Ana C.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Carme buenísima

  10. Belen G.
    Belen G.
    • 24 reviews
    9/10

    Carne excepcional

  11. Graham B.
    Graham B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    A small personal restaurant serving fantastic food.. the cuts of beef we had couldn't be faulted. Cooked rare as asked for..very often the Spanish will over cook steak, no here..Great quality at reasonable prices.

  12. ANGELA A.
    ANGELA A.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente!

  13. Malik b.
    Malik b.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    Digne de l’Argentine

  14. Raquel B.
    Raquel B.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lo pasamos en grande ????

  15. Linda R.
    Linda R.
    • one review
    7/10

    Loved the starters. Steaks were fantastic, although not served with any side dishes. No children’s meals which was a bit of a problem . Owner very friendly

  16. Luis m.
    Luis m.
    • 190 reviews
    10/10

    Génial

  17. David R.
    David R.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Meat was excellent! The main reason to go there. The boss is very friendly and helpful... the other staff need a bit of training ... overall worth the visit ... will definitely come back again for that great meat!

  18. Julietta c.
    Julietta c.
    • 95 reviews
    9.5/10

    Whenever my friend and I come to Benidorm we always eat here. Delicious salads. Tasty meat and great local wine. The owner is a super guy. Definitely recommend.

  19. David B.
    David B.
    • 107 reviews
    7/10

    Very good steaks but didn't feel the menu had enough choices it looked like their were moreVery good steaks but didn't feel the menu had enough choices it looked like their were more options on the Spanish menu. Good value with fork discount options on the Spanish menu. Good value with fork discount

  20. Jesús S.
    Jesús S.
    • 5 reviews
    3.5/10

    No coment

  21. Jaime M.
    Jaime M.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    El trato del personal excelente y la comida sabrosa. Para repetir.

  22. Thomas S.
    Thomas S.
    • one review
    4/10

    The price on the bill was not the same as the one on the menu. It was also added an additional service fee of 10% we had no choice not to pay. There was also an unpleasant smell in the restaurant

  23. Guangping c.
    Guangping c.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Typical Argentinian Grilled. Highly recommend.

  24. Patrick A.
    Patrick A.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent! Big thanks to the chef Jesus for making our evening fantastic!

  25. Nicola I.
    Nicola I.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    nice place maybe not close to all the other restaurants. Good food and service

  26. Vicente L.
    Vicente L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excelentes cortes, el solomillo insuperable

  27. Angeles R.
    Angeles R.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fenomenal....la carne espectacular...

  28. Julietta c.
    Julietta c.
    • 95 reviews
    8.5/10

    Delicious food. My friend had goats cheese salad. I had Parmesan salad. All very fresh followed by grilled chicken & house wine. Simple but yummy. Staff attentive ????????

  29. Trevor H.
    Trevor H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely restaurant, food was amazing

  30. Erik K.
    Erik K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Awesome quality, service, and atmosphere. Will definitely go back again next time I am in Benidorm.

  31. Patrick A.
    Patrick A.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and really friendly staff! We will definitely come back!

  32. Eugenio L.
    Eugenio L.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Veramente un ottimo posto.

  33. José Luis R.
    José Luis R.
    • 47 reviews
    9/10

    La carne buenísima.

  34. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9/10

    You may at first glance walk past but this quaint, traditional Argentinian restaurant but it gave personal family type service and one of the best sirloin steaks I've had in a long time. The menu reflects that the steaks are the reason that you are there and you choose your sides separately. Our steaks were prepared at the counter and cooked over hot coals exactly as each of us requested.